Skip to main content
Dominic Leone

Dominic Leone

RP - FA

Age: 31College: ClemsonBats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 8@ MIL--0.11000110.006.00
Tue, Sep 6@ LAD--2.02111014.501.00
Wed, Aug 31vs. SD--1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Aug 30vs. SD--1.01000100.002.00
Sat, Aug 27@ MIN-L0.10100300.009.00
Fri, Aug 26@ MIN--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Aug 21@ COL-W1.21000110.003.00
Fri, Aug 19@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Aug 17vs. ARI-BS, L1.032200118.003.00
Mon, Aug 15vs. ARI--1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Aug 14vs. PIT--1.20000020.000.00
Tue, Aug 9@ SD--1.02110119.003.00
Sun, Aug 7@ OAK--0.132210054.009.00
Thu, Aug 4vs. LAD--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 3vs. LAD--1.21000010.001.50
Sat, Jul 30vs. CHC-SV1.01110009.001.00
Fri, Jul 29vs. CHC--1.00000210.002.00
Thu, Jul 28vs. CHC-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 24@ LAD-L1.211100013.501.50
Thu, Jul 21@ LAD-BS, L1.222200127.003.00
Sat, Jul 16vs. MIL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jul 14vs. MIL--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 11vs. ARI--1.01000100.002.00
Tue, Jul 5@ ARI-BS, L0.1244021108.0012.00
Fri, Jul 1vs. CWS--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 28vs. DET-HLD1.211103113.506.00
Sun, Jun 26vs. CIN--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jun 21@ ATL-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Mon, Jun 20@ ATL--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 18@ PIT-HLD1.221112113.506.00
Wed, Jun 15vs. KC--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 12vs. LAD-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Sat, Jun 11vs. LAD-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 10vs. LAD--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 8vs. COL--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jun 5@ MIA-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 31@ PHI--1.01000110.002.00
Mon, May 30@ PHI-W1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 28@ CIN--1.10000030.000.00
Tue, May 24vs. NYM--1.022210118.002.00
Sat, May 21vs. SD--1.00000030.000.00
Tue, May 17@ COL-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 16@ COL--2.22111015.401.20
Fri, May 13@ STL-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 8vs. STL-BS1.01110119.002.00
Sat, May 7vs. STL--1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Apr 26vs. OAK--1.221100113.503.00
Mon, Apr 25@ MIL--1.02100010.002.00
Sat, Apr 23@ WSH-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Wed, Apr 20@ NYM--0.11000000.003.00
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM--1.21000010.001.50
Sat, Apr 16@ CLE-W1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 11vs. SD--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIA-SV1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 8vs. MIA-HLD0.111111027.006.00