Skip to main content
Dominic Smith

Dominic Smith

1B,LF - NYM
Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #166

Ownership

 
Yahoo
77%
 
ESPN
89%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN 1B,LF,DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26@ WSH-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24@ WSH-5032000000.600.6001.600
Wed, Sep 23vs. TB-4110011030.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 22vs. TB-3211000020.333.5001.167
Mon, Sep 21vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. ATL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 18vs. ATL-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 17@ PHI-5231102000.600.6001.800
Wed, Sep 16@ PHI-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 15@ PHI-4010000010.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 13@ TOR-4020002000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 12@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 11@ TOR-5120014120.400.5001.500
Wed, Sep 9vs. BAL-4121000010.500.5001.250
Mon, Sep 7vs. PHI-5011001030.200.200.600
Sun, Sep 6vs. PHI-5243003010.800.8002.200
Sat, Sep 5vs. PHI-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. PHI-4020001010.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 3vs. NYY-4200000110.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 1@ BAL-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 31vs. MIA-3010001020.333.250.583
Sun, Aug 30vs. NYY-4020001010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 30@ NYY-4111000110.250.400.900
Sat, Aug 29@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. NYY-3021001000.667.6671.667
Fri, Aug 28@ NYY-2210011000.500.6672.667
Wed, Aug 26vs. MIA-4000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25@ MIA-10100002001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 19@ MIA-4122001010.500.5001.500
Tue, Aug 18@ MIA-3011002100.333.5001.167
Mon, Aug 17@ MIA-4121002000.500.6001.350
Sun, Aug 16@ PHI-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 15@ PHI-4121012010.500.5002.000
Fri, Aug 14@ PHI-4120012110.500.6001.850
Thu, Aug 13vs. WSH-5221011010.400.4001.600
Wed, Aug 12vs. WSH-4221013100.500.6002.100
Tue, Aug 11vs. WSH-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 9vs. MIA-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 8vs. MIA-4011000020.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 7vs. MIA-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 5@ WSH-3011002000.333.250.917
Tue, Aug 4@ WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3@ ATL-2100000210.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 2@ ATL-3010000120.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 1@ ATL-2000000120.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 29vs. BOS-3010001010.333.333.666
Mon, Jul 27@ BOS-4110013010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 25vs. ATL-0000001000.000.000.000