Donovan Solano

Donovan Solano

2B,SS - SF
Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN SS,2B
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. LADL, 9-02000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. LADL, 2-03000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. LADL, 9-21000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 26vs. COLW, 3-810100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 17@ BOSW, 7-63121000100.667.7501.750
Sun, Sep 15vs. MIAW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. MIAL, 4-210101020001.0001.0004.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. PITL, 4-210100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. PITL, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 9vs. PITL, 6-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ LADL, 0-51000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ LADW, 5-45010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 5@ STLL, 0-102000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. SDL, 8-44120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-14010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 29vs. SDL, 5-32110000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. ARIL, 3-23000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-44100000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-441410011001.0001.0002.250
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-52110000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 21@ CHCL, 11-121000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20@ CHCL, 3-54010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-63010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 17@ ARIW, 11-61000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-93121001000.667.6671.667
Thu, Aug 15@ ARIW, 7-04221000000.500.6001.350
Wed, Aug 14vs. OAKL, 9-52000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. OAKW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-65030001010.600.6001.200
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-14000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. WSHL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. WSHL, 4-01000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ COLL, 2-64220022010.500.5002.500
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ PHIL, 2-103120000000.667.6671.334
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-44010000030.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-63120002200.667.8001.467
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-51000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-15011001020.200.200.600
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-14021000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-35010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 20vs. NYML, 11-44100000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-34020001010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 17@ COLW, 11-85242012000.800.8002.600
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-14010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-211100001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 14@ MILW, 8-33121002000.667.5001.500
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-52010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-71000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-12000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-42000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-54111001010.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-46230011000.500.5001.500
Mon, Jul 1@ SDW, 13-26221000010.333.333.833
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-105010000000.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-13010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-44120001010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-03010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 20@ LADL, 8-910100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-94010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ LADL, 0-93010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. MILL, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-44121002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. LADL, 7-24020001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-210100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 5@ NYML, 0-74010000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 31@ BALL, 6-91000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 24vs. ARIL, 18-24111000020.250.250.750
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-44000001100.000.167.167
Wed, May 22vs. ATLL, 9-24000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-23110000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 17@ ARIL, 0-71000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. TORL, 7-31000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 10vs. CINL, 7-01000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ COLL, 11-123010001000.333.333.666