Skip to main content
Drew Pomeranz

Drew Pomeranz

SP,RP - SD
Age: 31College: MississippiBats: RThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #161
Best / Worst #110 / #202
ADP #380

Ownership

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28@ COLL, 2-3HLD1.11111036.750.75
Thu, Sep 26@ CINW, 5-3HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 24@ CINW, 4-2HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Sep 22vs. PITW, 3-4-1.20000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 19vs. SDW, 1-5-1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Sep 17vs. SDW, 1-3SV2.00000040.000.00
Sat, Sep 14@ STLW, 5-2HLD1.21000020.001.50
Thu, Sep 12@ MIAW, 3-2HLD1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Sep 10@ MIAW, 4-3SV1.02000020.002.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. CHCW, 5-8-1.20000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 5vs. CHCL, 10-5-1.222210027.003.00
Tue, Sep 3vs. HOUW, 2-4HLD2.20000030.000.00
Sun, Sep 1@ CHCW, 4-0HLD1.20000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 31@ CHCW, 2-0HLD1.22000120.004.50
Tue, Aug 27vs. STLL, 6-3-1.11000000.000.75
Sun, Aug 25vs. ARIL, 5-2-2.00000060.000.00
Wed, Aug 21@ STLW, 5-3HLD1.20000110.001.50
Tue, Aug 20@ STLL, 4-9-1.11000110.001.50
Sat, Aug 17@ WSHW, 15-14-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 13vs. MINL, 7-5L0.112201054.006.00
Sat, Aug 10vs. TEXW, 2-3HLD1.211112113.504.50
Wed, Aug 7@ PITW, 8-3-3.01111133.000.67
Mon, Aug 5@ PITW, 9-7HLD1.02000030.002.00
Fri, Aug 2@ CHCL, 2-6-1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-4-1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-5-1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-1-1.10000020.000.00
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-5-2.00000040.000.00
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-4-5.03110141.800.80
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-4L4.06442439.002.50
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-3-5.05000270.001.40
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-0L5.052212113.601.40
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-9L4.197731414.542.31
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-5W5.05200350.001.60
Fri, Jun 7vs. LADW, 1-2-5.03000170.000.80
Fri, May 31@ BALL, 6-9L1.168822254.006.00
Fri, May 24vs. ARIL, 18-2L3.285511616.883.38
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-2-5.22220523.861.50
Mon, May 6@ CINL, 4-12L2.297731237.806.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. LADL, 10-3L4.03331236.751.25
Wed, Apr 24@ TORW, 4-0W6.02000250.000.67
Thu, Apr 18@ WSHL, 2-4L5.26441377.711.93
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-3-5.04220153.601.00
Sun, Apr 7vs. TBL, 3-0L4.06221354.502.25
Mon, Apr 1@ LADW, 4-2-5.06222163.601.40
Drew Pomeranz

Availability