Skip to main content
Drew Pomeranz

Drew Pomeranz

SP,RP - SD
Age: 31College: MississippiBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

SD @ SF
Fri, 9/25 7:10pm
Rank P #106
Projection (?) 2.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
67%
 
ESPN
41%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 20@ SEA-HLD1.00000220.002.00
Mon, Sep 14vs. LAD--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Sep 13vs. SF-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Sep 9vs. COL-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Mon, Sep 7vs. COL-W1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Sep 6@ OAK-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Aug 31@ COL--1.01000130.002.00
Sat, Aug 29@ COL--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Aug 18@ TEX-HLD1.10000020.000.00
Tue, Aug 11@ LAD-SV0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 10@ LAD-SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 7vs. ARI-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Aug 3vs. LAD-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 31@ COL-SV0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Jul 30@ SF-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jul 28@ SF-SV1.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 26vs. ARI-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 24vs. ARI--1.00000020.000.00