Skip to main content
Elieser Hernandez

Elieser Hernandez

SP,RP - MIA
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #292
Best / Worst #229 / #244
ADP #555

Ownership

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 15@ SFL, 1-2-5.03111191.800.80
Tue, Sep 10vs. MILL, 4-3-5.04331055.400.80
Thu, Sep 5@ PITW, 10-7-3.07531239.003.00
Fri, Aug 30@ WSHL, 6-7-6.06440236.001.33
Sun, Aug 25vs. PHIW, 2-3W6.03221053.000.50
Tue, Aug 20@ ATLL, 1-5-4.03111252.251.25
Wed, Aug 14vs. LADL, 9-1L6.08664179.001.50
Thu, Aug 8vs. ATLW, 2-9W6.02000270.000.67
Sat, Aug 3@ TBL, 6-8-3.045524015.002.67
Sun, Jul 28vs. ARIW, 1-5-4.03110222.251.25
Sat, Jul 20@ LADL, 6-10L1.244412154.009.00
Tue, Jul 16vs. SDW, 7-12-2.02111014.501.00
Sun, Jul 14vs. NYML, 6-2-1.01111019.001.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. NYMW, 4-8-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jul 7@ ATLL, 3-4-1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Jul 4@ WSHL, 2-5L4.15332166.231.38
Fri, Jun 28vs. PHIW, 2-6W6.23221273.180.88
Sat, Jun 22@ PHIW, 5-3-5.04332265.401.20
Mon, Jun 17@ STLL, 0-5L6.05211061.500.83
Tue, Jun 11vs. STLL, 7-1L6.25330174.771.06
Tue, May 28vs. SFW, 3-11-2.04220109.002.50
Elieser Hernandez

Availability