Skip to main content
Eli White

Eli White

CF,LF,RF - TEX - IL60

Age: 27College: ClemsonBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TEX @ BAL
J. Means #45
Sat, 9/25 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #534
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Aug 3vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2vs. LAA-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 1vs. SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31vs. SEA-3010000001.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 28vs. ARI-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 27vs. ARI-4111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 25@ HOU-2110011110.500.6672.667
Sat, Jul 24@ HOU-3000000130.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 22@ DET-3000000210.000.400.400
Wed, Jul 21@ DET-3000000010.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 20@ DET-4011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Jul 19@ DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18@ TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18@ TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 16@ TOR-3110012110.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 11vs. OAK-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. OAK-1200000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. OAK-3110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 7vs. DET-5010000020.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 5vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4@ SEA-4100000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ SEA-3210013211.333.6001.933
Fri, Jul 2@ SEA-4100000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 1@ OAK-5120001020.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 30@ OAK-4021000020.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 29@ OAK-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 27vs. KC-3100000010.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 26vs. KC-5010000030.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 25vs. KC-5000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. OAK-3120000010.667.7501.417
Wed, Jun 23vs. OAK-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 22vs. OAK-5230012010.600.6001.800
Mon, Jun 21vs. OAK-3110000010.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19vs. MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. MIN-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 16@ HOU-3220022100.667.7503.417
Sat, Jun 12@ LAD-4100000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 11@ LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 9vs. SF-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 8vs. SF-3011000120.333.5001.167
Wed, May 5@ MIN-4000000011.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 1vs. BOS-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. LAA-3010001011.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 24@ CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ LAA-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 18vs. BAL-3100000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 15@ TB-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ TB-3100000100.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 12@ TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 11vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10vs. SD-4110101030.250.2501.000
Fri, Apr 9vs. SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. TOR-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 5vs. TOR-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 3@ KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1@ KC-4020002120.500.6001.100