Skip to main content
Kike Hernandez

Kike Hernandez

1B,2B,SS,LF,CF,RF - LAD
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #170
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
18%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,SS,LF,CF,RF
ESPN 2B,SS,CF,RF,LF
CBS 2B,CF,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ SFW, 9-05000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ SFW, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27@ SFW, 9-24010002020.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 26@ SDW, 1-03000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 25@ SDW, 6-42000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22vs. COLW, 4-72100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21vs. COLL, 4-22010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. COLW, 5-123220002010.667.6671.334
Wed, Sep 18vs. TBL, 8-71100000100.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 17vs. TBW, 5-74111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 15@ NYMW, 3-24111000010.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 12@ BALW, 4-24000000021.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11@ BALL, 3-73010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 10@ BALW, 7-34110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 8vs. SFW, 0-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. SFL, 1-04000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. SFL, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3vs. COLW, 3-53000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. COLW, 9-163010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 1@ ARIW, 4-35000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ ARIL, 5-63000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ ARIL, 4-54222001000.500.5001.500
Thu, Aug 29@ ARIL, 5-114010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 28@ SDW, 6-43210001201.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 27@ SDW, 9-04021002000.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 26@ SDL, 3-42110011200.500.7502.750
Sun, Aug 25vs. NYYL, 5-11000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. NYYW, 1-23010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 23vs. NYYL, 10-23122001000.667.6672.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. TORW, 2-33010001010.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 21vs. TORW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. TORW, 3-165110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 24vs. LAAL, 3-22000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. LAAL, 5-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. MIAW, 0-94021001000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jul 20vs. MIAW, 6-102110000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. MIAW, 1-24000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18@ PHIL, 6-742400240001.0001.0003.500
Wed, Jul 17@ PHIW, 7-23110001220.333.600.933
Tue, Jul 16@ PHIL, 8-91000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ PHIW, 16-24121003210.500.6671.417
Sun, Jul 14@ BOSW, 7-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ BOSW, 11-23220000210.667.8001.467
Fri, Jul 12@ BOSL, 1-83010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 7vs. SDL, 5-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 6vs. SDL, 3-11000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. SDL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. SDW, 1-520200000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. ARIW, 4-54111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 2vs. ARIW, 4-54110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 30@ COLW, 10-54221000100.500.6001.350
Sat, Jun 29@ COLL, 3-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28@ COLL, 9-131000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ COLW, 12-811100130001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Jun 26@ ARIL, 2-83000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 25@ ARIW, 3-24110011000.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 24@ ARIL, 5-83010000010.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 23vs. COLW, 3-64122000010.500.5001.500
Sat, Jun 22vs. COLW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. COLW, 2-42000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20vs. SFW, 8-93210000002.333.600.933
Wed, Jun 19vs. SFW, 2-95000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. SFW, 0-911100141001.0001.0005.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. SFL, 3-24000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. CHCW, 2-33010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 15vs. CHCL, 2-13010000020.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 14vs. CHCW, 3-52000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. CHCW, 3-73000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 11@ LAAL, 3-55010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 10@ LAAL, 3-54011001000.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 9@ SFW, 1-04010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8@ SFW, 7-25000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ SFL, 1-24000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ ARIW, 9-05120012000.400.4001.400
Mon, Jun 3@ ARIW, 3-14000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. PHIW, 0-80000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. PHIW, 3-44010001010.250.250.500
Fri, May 31vs. PHIW, 3-64120011000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 30vs. NYMW, 0-24010001000.250.250.500
Tue, May 28vs. NYML, 7-33000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 27vs. NYMW, 5-92110013000.500.5002.500
Sun, May 26@ PITW, 11-73110001100.333.600.933
Sat, May 25@ PITW, 7-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ PITW, 10-24100000110.000.200.200
Wed, May 22@ TBL, 1-83010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 21@ TBW, 7-34210001110.250.400.650
Sun, May 19@ CINW, 8-35000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ CINW, 6-04010001020.250.250.500
Wed, May 15vs. SDW, 0-25010000010.200.200.400
Sun, May 12vs. WSHW, 0-64000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. WSHL, 5-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. WSHW, 0-53010000110.333.500.833
Thu, May 9vs. WSHL, 6-03000000020.000.250.250
Wed, May 8vs. ATLW, 4-93110012100.333.5001.833
Tue, May 7vs. ATLW, 0-94000001000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. ATLW, 3-52010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 5@ SDL, 5-85000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ SDW, 7-64000000120.000.200.200
Fri, May 3@ SDW, 4-34110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 1@ SFL, 1-24121000020.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 30@ SFW, 10-35120012010.400.4001.400
Mon, Apr 29@ SFL, 2-34010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. PITW, 6-73120100010.667.6672.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. PITW, 1-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. PITW, 2-64110001020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 25@ CHCW, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ CHCL, 6-73000000210.000.400.400
Tue, Apr 23@ CHCL, 2-74000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ MILW, 6-53000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20@ MILL, 0-51000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ MILW, 5-311100131001.0001.0005.000
Thu, Apr 18@ MILW, 3-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CINW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CINW, 1-63120001100.667.7501.417
Mon, Apr 15vs. CINW, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. MILL, 4-14010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 12vs. MILL, 8-53000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ STLL, 7-114110012020.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-72000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ STLL, 0-44021000010.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 8@ STLL, 3-43011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 7@ COLW, 12-63211002110.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 6@ COLW, 7-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Apr 5@ COLW, 10-64100000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 3vs. SFW, 3-53221011100.667.7502.750
Tue, Apr 2vs. SFW, 5-64120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. SFL, 4-24020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. ARIW, 7-83010001110.333.400.733
Fri, Mar 29vs. ARIL, 5-46110000110.167.286.453
Thu, Mar 28vs. ARIW, 5-123320023100.667.7503.417
Kike Hernandez

Availability