Skip to main content
Kike Hernandez

Kike Hernandez

2B,SS,CF - BOS

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #201
Best / Worst #145 / #230
ADP #332

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
52%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS,CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2023)
Season (2023)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2023 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
4716411128114554510121.235.302.390.691
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
4986811930116584710531.239.310.397.708
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
5177112331116604910931.239.310.397.708
Site Projections
CBS Sports
431551002621347409210.232.302.392.694
Site Projections
numberFire
-48---645--0-.223--.632
Clay Davenport
Clay Davenport
40965952511149389621.232.304.384.688
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
4906811628115604710311.236.309.393.702
THE BAT
Derek Carty
4785911126214564710220.232.306.382.687
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Oct 54.50-4.5No
Tue, Oct 42.30-2.3No
Mon, Oct 32.63+0.4Yes
Sun, Oct 22.50.5-2No
Sat, Oct 11.80-1.8No
Thu, Sep 292.22.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Sep 282.20-2.2No
Tue, Sep 272.74.5+1.8Yes
Mon, Sep 262.69+6.4Yes
Sun, Sep 252.60-2.6No
Sat, Sep 242.30-2.3No
Fri, Sep 232.23+0.8Yes
Thu, Sep 222.22.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Sep 212.30-2.3No
Tue, Sep 202.70-2.7No
Sun, Sep 183.411+7.6Yes
Sat, Sep 172.21-1.2No
Fri, Sep 162.62-0.6No
Wed, Sep 142.52-0.5No
Tue, Sep 13220No
Sun, Sep 113.20-3.2No
Sat, Sep 1028+6Yes
Fri, Sep 92.40-2.4No
Wed, Sep 72.41-1.4No
Tue, Sep 620-2No
Mon, Sep 52.20-2.2No
Sat, Sep 33.22-1.2No
Fri, Sep 23.39+5.7Yes
Thu, Sep 10.52.5+2Yes
Wed, Aug 312.40.5-1.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Who Should I Draft?
Bubba Thompson LF,CF,RF-TEX
recommended by 67% of experts
Isaac Paredes 1B,2B,3B-TB
recommended by 67% of experts
Andrew McCutchen LF,RF,DH-PIT
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 58% of experts