Freddy Galvis

Freddy Galvis

SS - CIN
Age: 29Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

SD @ CIN
Cal Quantrill #80
Tue, 8/20 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #259
Projection (?) 3.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN SS,2B
CBS 2B,DH,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Aug 19vs. SDL, 3-24220011020.500.5001.750
Sun, Aug 18vs. STLL, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. STLW, 1-63120001010.667.5001.167
Fri, Aug 16vs. STLL, 13-44010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 15vs. STLW, 1-24010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 14@ WSHL, 7-175240012000.800.8002.200
Tue, Aug 13@ WSHL, 1-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 11vs. NYYL, 1-03000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. NYYW, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. NYYW, 2-84111000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 8vs. NYYL, 12-65020000010.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 7@ TBW, 4-34011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 6@ TBL, 6-75000000050.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5@ TBW, 2-04020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 4@ BALL, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ BALL, 4-63121011000.667.6672.667
Fri, Aug 2@ BALW, 5-24230012000.750.7502.250
Thu, Aug 1@ BALW, 11-24100000120.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 31@ KCW, 4-14110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 30@ KCW, 9-25120002010.400.400.800
Sun, Jul 28vs. TBL, 10-95110000000.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 27vs. TBW, 9-106010000010.167.167.334
Fri, Jul 26vs. TBL, 3-14011001010.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 24vs. CLEL, 4-04000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CLEW, 1-25010000030.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 22vs. CLEL, 7-34000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ DETL, 3-44110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 20@ DETW, 7-55131000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Jul 19@ DETW, 12-15131001010.600.6001.400
Thu, Jul 18@ BOSL, 0-54000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ BOSL, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ BOSW, 10-44120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 15@ BOSL, 8-105120002000.400.400.800
Sun, Jul 14@ NYYL, 2-44010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 13@ NYYW, 2-13000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 12@ NYYL, 0-44010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 7vs. BALW, 1-63110100110.333.5001.500
Sat, Jul 6vs. BALL, 8-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. BALL, 4-14010000011.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 4vs. BOSL, 8-75221012020.400.4001.600
Wed, Jul 3vs. BOSW, 3-630310011001.000.8002.133
Tue, Jul 2vs. BOSL, 10-64010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1vs. KCW, 4-114231022000.750.7503.250
Sun, Jun 30vs. KCL, 7-63100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 29vs. KCW, 5-74000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. KCW, 2-64010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 26@ NYYL, 7-84010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 25@ NYYL, 3-44110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 24@ NYYL, 8-105120014001.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 23@ BOSW, 6-13111000210.333.6001.267
Sat, Jun 22@ BOSW, 8-74110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 21@ BOSL, 5-75020002020.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 20vs. LAAW, 5-74020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. LAAL, 11-64111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 18vs. LAAL, 3-13000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. LAAL, 10-54020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 16@ HOUW, 12-05130013000.600.6001.800
Sat, Jun 15@ HOUL, 2-74120000020.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 14@ HOUL, 2-153120000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 13@ BALW, 12-33211002200.333.6001.267
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-65000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ BALL, 2-44010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 9vs. ARIL, 8-24110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 7vs. ARIL, 8-23010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 6vs. NYYL, 6-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. NYYW, 7-114000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. NYYW, 3-43110012000.333.3331.666
Sun, Jun 2@ COLL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ COLL, 2-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ COLL, 6-134000000100.000.200.200
Wed, May 29@ TBL, 3-45011000000.200.200.600
Mon, May 27@ TBL, 3-83210011110.333.5001.833
Sun, May 26vs. SDW, 1-105000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. SDL, 19-44010001010.250.250.500
Fri, May 24vs. SDL, 6-33120012010.667.6672.334
Thu, May 23vs. BOSL, 8-23011001010.333.3331.000
Wed, May 22vs. BOSL, 6-56110000030.167.167.334
Tue, May 21vs. BOSW, 3-102210000200.500.7501.250
Mon, May 20vs. BOSL, 12-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 19@ CWSW, 5-23000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 18@ CWSL, 1-42011000000.500.5001.500
Fri, May 17@ CWSW, 10-25110001010.200.200.400
Thu, May 16@ CWSL, 2-44110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-44021001000.500.5001.250
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-35111001020.200.200.600
Sun, May 12vs. CWSL, 5-14110000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-23021001100.667.7501.750
Fri, May 10vs. CWSW, 3-44011000010.250.250.750
Wed, May 8vs. MINL, 9-14010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 7vs. MINL, 3-04000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. MINL, 8-03010000010.333.333.666
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-104000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ TEXL, 5-85011001010.200.200.600
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-05021000110.400.5001.100
Thu, May 2@ LAAL, 2-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-65000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ LAAL, 3-44110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-52110000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. SFL, 7-61000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ OAKW, 5-45120000001.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 20@ OAKW, 10-15120001000.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 19@ OAKW, 5-14000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18@ MINW, 7-44000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-44120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 16@ MINW, 6-55010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 15@ MINW, 5-35110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-45120012010.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 13vs. TBW, 1-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-75011000040.200.200.600
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSL, 6-742400110001.0001.0002.750
Tue, Apr 9@ BOSW, 7-55021002001.400.4001.000
Sun, Apr 7@ CLEL, 1-34011000020.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-75120011010.400.4001.400
Fri, Apr 5@ CLEL, 2-33110012000.333.3331.666
Thu, Apr 4@ CLEL, 1-411100003001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. BALW, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-14010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. BALL, 6-53110011020.333.3331.666
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-34011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-63120002000.667.6671.334
Thu, Mar 28vs. DETL, 2-03000000010.000.000.000