Skip to main content
Genesis Cabrera

Genesis Cabrera

RP - Toronto Blue Jays

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: LCountry: DOM

Next Game

TB @ TOR
Sat, 5/18 3:07pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, May 15@ BAL-HLD0.12000000.006.00
Fri, May 10vs. MIN--0.12000010.006.00
Tue, May 7@ PHI--1.01000110.002.00
Sun, May 5@ WSH-BS, L1.02110009.002.00
Fri, May 3@ WSH--1.22400300.007.50
Tue, Apr 30vs. KC--0.11000100.006.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. KC-W1.11000020.000.75
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAD--1.21000000.001.50
Wed, Apr 24@ KC--1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Apr 20@ SD--0.111101027.006.00
Wed, Apr 17vs. NYY-HLD2.02111034.501.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. COL--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. COL--1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 7@ NYY--1.132200113.502.25
Fri, Apr 5@ NYY-HLD1.20000100.001.50
Mon, Apr 1@ HOU--1.023321027.003.00
Sat, Mar 30@ TB--1.02110019.002.00