Skip to main content
Genesis Cabrera

Genesis Cabrera

RP - STL - IL10

Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

CHC @ STL
Sun, 6/26 2:15pm
Rank P #341
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
11%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jun 22@ MIL-SV2.00000210.001.00
Sun, Jun 19@ BOS--1.02110219.004.00
Tue, Jun 14vs. PIT-HLD1.12111016.751.50
Mon, Jun 13vs. PIT-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 10vs. CIN-HLD2.20000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 5@ CHC-W4.02110152.250.75
Mon, May 30vs. SD-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, May 27vs. MIL-HLD2.01000020.000.50
Mon, May 23vs. TOR-W1.00000100.001.00
Fri, May 20@ PIT--0.132100027.009.00
Thu, May 19@ NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 17@ NYM-HLD2.20000110.000.60
Sat, May 14vs. SF-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, May 12vs. BAL--0.11000000.003.00
Sun, May 8@ SF-L1.01111009.001.00
Fri, May 6@ SF--2.03000000.001.50
Sun, May 1vs. ARI--1.211111113.503.00
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI--1.21000010.001.50
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM--2.02000000.001.00
Mon, Apr 25vs. NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 22@ CIN-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 20@ MIA-W1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Apr 16@ MIL-HLD2.21111025.400.60
Tue, Apr 12vs. KC-HLD1.01111009.001.00
Thu, Apr 7vs. PIT--1.00000220.002.00