Skip to main content
Giancarlo Stanton

Giancarlo Stanton

LF,RF - NYY
Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #57

Ownership

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN RF,DH
CBS DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. MIA-4111001110.250.400.900
Fri, Sep 25vs. MIA-3000000130.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 24@ TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 23@ TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 21@ TOR-5011000010.200.200.600
Sun, Sep 20@ BOS-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18@ BOS-3011001110.333.5001.167
Thu, Sep 17vs. TOR-5141012010.800.8002.400
Tue, Sep 15vs. TOR-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 8@ TB-1100000100.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 8@ TB-3220011100.667.7502.417
Fri, Aug 7@ TB-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 6@ PHI-4011000020.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 5@ PHI-3110000010.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 3vs. PHI-2100000111.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 2vs. BOS-2100000200.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 1vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. BOS-3000000000.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 30@ BAL-4131001100.750.8001.800
Wed, Jul 29@ BAL-3110001100.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 26@ WSH-3000000130.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 25@ WSH-3121011100.667.7502.750
Thu, Jul 23@ WSH-3120013010.667.6672.334