Hanser Alberto

Hanser Alberto

SS - BAL
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ BAL
Thu, 9/19 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #279
Projection (?) 3.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
20%
 
ESPN
21%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 17vs. TORL, 8-54000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 16@ DETL, 2-54010000100.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 15@ DETW, 8-25220001010.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 14@ DETL, 4-86110000010.167.167.334
Thu, Sep 12vs. LADL, 4-24000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. LADW, 3-73110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 10vs. LADL, 7-34010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 8vs. TEXL, 10-45030000010.600.6001.200
Sat, Sep 7vs. TEXL, 9-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. TEXL, 7-64111000000.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 5vs. TEXL, 3-15010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 3@ TBW, 4-24110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 2@ TBL, 4-55120011020.400.4001.400
Sun, Sep 1@ KCL, 4-64221000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 31@ KCL, 5-74000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ KCW, 14-26251002000.833.8331.833
Wed, Aug 28@ WSHL, 4-82010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 27@ WSHW, 2-04120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. TBW, 3-82010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. TBW, 1-73320011100.667.7502.417
Fri, Aug 23vs. TBL, 7-14000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. TBL, 5-25100000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. KCW, 1-84110013100.250.4001.400
Tue, Aug 20vs. KCW, 1-44110013000.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 19vs. KCL, 5-44111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 18@ BOSL, 7-134021001000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 17@ BOSL, 0-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 14@ NYYL, 5-65111000010.200.200.600
Tue, Aug 13@ NYYL, 3-84011000010.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 12@ NYYL, 8-114330113000.750.7502.750
Mon, Aug 12@ NYYL, 5-85220000020.400.400.800
Sun, Aug 11vs. HOUW, 7-83011001000.333.250.917
Sat, Aug 10vs. HOUL, 23-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. HOUL, 3-24031000000.750.7501.750
Wed, Aug 7vs. NYYL, 14-23000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 6vs. NYYL, 9-44010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 5vs. NYYL, 9-63121000100.667.7501.750
Sun, Aug 4vs. TORW, 5-63000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 3vs. TORW, 4-64120001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. TORL, 5-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1vs. TORL, 11-221200000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 30@ SDW, 8-511100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 29@ SDL, 1-84000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ LAAL, 4-53110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 27@ LAAW, 8-75120002010.400.400.800
Thu, Jul 25@ LAAW, 10-88040001020.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 24@ ARIL, 2-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 23@ ARIW, 7-24010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 22@ ARIL, 3-64130011000.750.7502.250
Sun, Jul 21vs. BOSW, 0-53000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. BOSW, 2-115110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 16vs. WSHL, 8-14120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jul 14vs. TBL, 4-13110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBL, 12-44120011000.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBW, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12vs. TBL, 16-44000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ TORL, 1-64010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 6@ TORW, 8-15000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3@ TBW, 9-65120000020.400.400.800
Tue, Jul 2@ TBL, 3-64010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1@ TBL, 3-64010001000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 30vs. CLEL, 2-03000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. CLEW, 0-134121001000.500.6001.350
Fri, Jun 28vs. CLEW, 0-135021002000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. SDL, 10-55110100020.200.200.800
Tue, Jun 25vs. SDL, 8-35141000000.800.8001.800
Sun, Jun 23@ SEAL, 3-135022001000.400.4001.200
Sat, Jun 22@ SEAW, 8-44010002000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 21@ SEAL, 9-104110001010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20@ SEAL, 2-53000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19@ OAKL, 3-83010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 18@ OAKL, 2-164010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 17@ OAKL, 2-32010001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. BOSL, 8-66030002000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. BOSL, 7-25120000000.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 14vs. BOSL, 13-22000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. TORL, 8-63010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 11vs. TORW, 2-44000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9@ HOUL, 0-44030000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Jun 8@ HOUW, 4-15021000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Jun 7@ HOUL, 3-45000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ TEXL, 3-44120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 5@ TEXL, 1-26020000001.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 4@ TEXW, 12-115240000000.800.8001.600
Sat, Jun 1vs. SFL, 8-23000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. SFW, 6-94000000100.000.200.200
Wed, May 29vs. DETL, 4-24010000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 28vs. DETL, 3-04010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 27vs. DETW, 3-54121000000.500.5001.250
Sun, May 26@ COLL, 7-82100000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 25@ COLW, 9-65110001000.200.200.400
Fri, May 24@ COLL, 6-84131000001.750.7501.750
Thu, May 23vs. NYYL, 6-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. NYYL, 7-55011001010.200.200.600
Tue, May 21vs. NYYL, 11-43120001000.667.7501.417
Mon, May 20vs. NYYL, 10-75341012001.800.8002.400
Sun, May 19@ CLEL, 0-103010000000.333.333.666
Thu, May 16@ CLEL, 7-144010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 1-33000001010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 3-54110000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. LAAW, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. LAAL, 8-33000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. BOSL, 2-13000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. BOSL, 8-54110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, May 4vs. TBW, 0-33000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. TBL, 7-03000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-45120000010.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 29@ CWSL, 3-54030000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Apr 27@ MINL, 2-93020001000.667.6671.334
Fri, Apr 26@ MINL, 1-64010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. CWSW, 3-42010001001.500.333.833
Mon, Apr 22vs. CWSL, 12-24010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21vs. MINL, 4-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 16-74120012000.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 6-54000000110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 16@ TBL, 2-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 14@ BOSL, 0-44010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13@ BOSW, 9-55000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ BOSL, 4-64010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. OAKL, 10-33000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. OAKL, 13-24110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. OAKW, 4-125010002000.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 7vs. NYYL, 15-34020001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. NYYL, 6-44011000110.250.400.900
Thu, Apr 4vs. NYYL, 8-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 2@ TORW, 2-14020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28@ NYYL, 2-710100000001.0001.0002.000