Hanser Alberto

Hanser Alberto

SS - BAL
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BAL
D. German #53
Tue, 5/21 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN SS,2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, May 19@ CLEL, 0-103010000000.333.333.666
Thu, May 16@ CLEL, 7-144010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 1-33000001010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 3-54110000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. LAAW, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. LAAL, 8-33000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. BOSL, 2-13000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. BOSL, 8-54110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, May 4vs. TBW, 0-33000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. TBL, 7-03000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-45120000010.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 29@ CWSL, 3-54030000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Apr 27@ MINL, 2-93020001000.667.6671.334
Fri, Apr 26@ MINL, 1-64010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. CWSW, 3-42010001001.500.333.833
Mon, Apr 22vs. CWSL, 12-24010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21vs. MINL, 4-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 16-74120012000.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 6-54000000110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 16@ TBL, 2-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 14@ BOSL, 0-44010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13@ BOSW, 9-55000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ BOSL, 4-64010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. OAKL, 10-33000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. OAKL, 13-24110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. OAKW, 4-125010002000.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 7vs. NYYL, 15-34020001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. NYYL, 6-44011000110.250.400.900
Thu, Apr 4vs. NYYL, 8-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 2@ TORW, 2-14020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28@ NYYL, 2-710100000001.0001.0002.000