Skip to main content
Hanser Alberto

Hanser Alberto

2B,3B - KC

Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

KC @ CWS
L. Giolito #13
Fri, 5/14 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #326
Projection (?) 3.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft3163890171632104031.286.308.401.709
Week 7141310010200.226.251.350.601
ROS231266013332462721.261.287.378.664
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, May 130.40.5+0.1Yes
Wed, May 120.40-0.4No
Tue, May 111.82.5+0.7Yes
Sun, May 91.90.5-1.4No
Sat, May 82.10-2.1No
Fri, May 71.70.5-1.2No
Tue, May 420.5-1.5No
Sun, May 20.40-0.4No
Sat, May 10.50-0.5No
Fri, Apr 300.50-0.5No
Wed, Apr 280.50.50No
Tue, Apr 272.50-2.5No
Mon, Apr 260.50-0.5No
Sun, Apr 250.70-0.7No
Sat, Apr 243.40.5-2.9No
Wed, Apr 210.64.5+3.9Yes
Tue, Apr 202.62.60No
Mon, Apr 192.60-2.6No
Sun, Apr 182.90-2.9No
Sat, Apr 175.40.5-4.9No
Sat, Apr 175.40-5.4No
Thu, Apr 150.67+6.4Yes
Mon, Apr 122.10-2.1No
Sun, Apr 110.40-0.4No
Thu, Apr 80.40-0.4No
Mon, Apr 53.50.5-3No
Sun, Apr 43.42.5-0.9No
Sat, Apr 33.17+3.9Yes
Thu, Apr 10.40-0.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 17% of experts
Brandon Marsh CF,RF-LAA
recommended by 17% of experts
Brennen Davis LF,CF-CHC
recommended by 17% of experts
recommended by 17% of experts