Ivan Nova

Ivan Nova

SP - CWS
Age: 32Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ CWS
Mon, 7/22 8:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #228
Projection (?) 13.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jul 17@ KCL, 5-7L5.266605211.572.36
Fri, Jul 12@ OAKL, 1-5L6.010443046.001.67
Sun, Jul 7vs. CHCW, 1-3W6.25000140.001.06
Sat, Jun 29vs. MINL, 10-3L6.07442146.001.33
Sun, Jun 23@ TEXL, 4-7L6.08532164.501.50
Tue, Jun 18@ CHCW, 3-1-5.04111211.801.20
Thu, Jun 13vs. NYYW, 4-5-6.26441256.351.41
Fri, Jun 7@ KCL, 4-6-5.16440166.751.31
Sat, Jun 1vs. CLEL, 5-2L7.06432133.861.00
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 1-2-5.06110021.801.20
Wed, May 22@ HOUW, 9-4W7.010331133.861.57
Fri, May 17vs. TORL, 10-2L3.089834124.004.00
Sat, May 11@ TORW, 7-2W6.05111331.501.33
Mon, May 6@ CLEW, 9-1W7.08110151.291.29
Wed, May 1vs. BALW, 6-7-6.29552257.941.94
Tue, Apr 23@ BALL, 1-9L4.0119943420.253.50
Thu, Apr 18@ DETL, 7-9-6.111660038.531.74
Sat, Apr 13@ NYYL, 0-4L6.04110151.500.83
Sun, Apr 7vs. SEAL, 12-5L2.177701227.003.43
Mon, Apr 1@ CLEL, 3-5-7.06110141.291.00