Skip to main content
Jace Peterson

Jace Peterson

1B,2B,3B,LF,RF - MIL - IL10

Age: 32College: McNeese StateBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ MIL
A. Heaney #72
Thu, 8/18 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #265
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,2B,RF,3B,LF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jul 17@ SF-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 16@ SF-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 14@ SF-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 13@ MIN-3110011110.333.5001.833
Tue, Jul 12@ MIN-3120001110.667.7501.417
Sun, Jul 10vs. PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 9vs. PIT-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. PIT-2010001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 6vs. CHC-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 5vs. CHC-4121000001.500.5001.250
Mon, Jul 4vs. CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3@ PIT-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 2@ PIT-4022001010.500.5001.500
Thu, Jun 30@ PIT-4221000020.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 29@ TB-2110011000.500.6672.667
Tue, Jun 28@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 26vs. TOR-3110000011.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 24vs. TOR-4110000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 23vs. STL-2010001110.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 22vs. STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 21vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18@ CIN-4021002100.500.6001.350
Fri, Jun 17@ CIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 16@ NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 15@ NYM-2111002000.500.5001.500
Tue, Jun 14@ NYM-2010000110.500.6671.167
Sun, Jun 12@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11@ WSH-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jun 10@ WSH-3110013010.333.2501.583
Thu, Jun 9vs. PHI-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 8vs. PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7vs. PHI-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jun 5vs. SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4vs. SD-4010000011.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 3vs. SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 2vs. SD-3120103101.667.7502.083
Wed, Jun 1@ CHC-4132101010.750.7502.500
Tue, May 31@ CHC-2000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 30@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 30@ CHC-2110011010.500.5002.500
Sun, May 29@ STL-4120013010.500.5001.750
Fri, May 27@ STL-1000000110.000.500.500
Thu, May 26@ STL-4111000000.250.250.750
Wed, May 25@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 24@ SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 23@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 22vs. WSH-3110000000.333.333.666
Sat, May 21vs. WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 20vs. WSH-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 18vs. ATL-1200000101.000.500.500
Mon, May 16vs. ATL-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, May 15@ MIA-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, May 14@ MIA-2010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 13@ MIA-3000001120.000.250.250
Wed, May 11@ CIN-4210011110.250.4001.400
Tue, May 10@ CIN-5222001010.400.4001.200
Mon, May 9@ CIN-3010001112.333.500.833
Sun, May 8@ ATL-3110000010.333.333.666
Thu, May 5vs. CIN-4121000011.500.5001.250
Wed, May 4vs. CIN-0100001100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 1vs. CHC-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. CHC-3110012020.333.3331.666
Tue, Apr 26@ PIT-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24@ PHI-3110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 23@ PHI-3110001000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 22@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. PIT-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 19vs. PIT-3000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18vs. PIT-2100000100.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 17vs. STL-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 15vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14vs. STL-2110000201.500.7501.250
Wed, Apr 13@ BAL-1000000110.000.500.500
Tue, Apr 12@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11@ BAL-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ CHC-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 7@ CHC-1000000101.000.500.500