Skip to main content
Jace Peterson

Jace Peterson

1B,2B,3B,LF,RF - MIL

Age: 31College: McNeese StateBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ STL
A. Wainwright #6
Tue, 9/28 7:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #599
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN RF,2B,1B,3B,LF
CBS 2B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Sep 24vs. NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 22vs. STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 21vs. STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. CHC-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 18vs. CHC-4110011000.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 17vs. CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ DET-4110000021.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 14@ DET-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 12@ CLE-5120000010.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 11@ CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8vs. PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. PHI-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 5vs. STL-5121000021.400.4001.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3vs. STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2@ SF-3010001020.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 1@ SF-5020001010.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 31@ SF-2000000210.000.500.500
Mon, Aug 30@ SF-31310001001.0001.0002.333
Sun, Aug 29@ MIN-3100000020.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 28@ MIN-4120001000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 27@ MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26vs. CIN-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 25vs. CIN-2011001200.500.7501.750
Tue, Aug 24vs. CIN-3100000121.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 21vs. WSH-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 20vs. WSH-1000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Aug 19@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18@ STL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 17@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 15@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14@ PIT-21200011001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 14@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 12@ CHC-53510141001.0001.0002.800
Wed, Aug 11@ CHC-3021000010.667.7501.750
Tue, Aug 10@ CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 8vs. SF-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 3vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2vs. PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24vs. CWS-0000000101.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21vs. KC-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 18@ CIN-4000000011.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 17@ CIN-5020001010.400.333.733
Fri, Jul 16@ CIN-3110000210.333.600.933
Sun, Jul 11vs. CIN-2100000211.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 10vs. CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. CIN-4020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 8vs. CIN-3000001100.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 7@ NYM-11100002001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 7@ NYM-3210011010.333.3331.666
Mon, Jul 5@ NYM-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 4@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ PIT-5021004001.400.333.933
Fri, Jul 2@ PIT-4110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 1@ PIT-3210101200.333.6001.600
Wed, Jun 30vs. CHC-4120003110.500.6001.100
Tue, Jun 29vs. CHC-2011001100.500.6671.667
Mon, Jun 28vs. CHC-4331001101.750.8001.800
Sun, Jun 27vs. COL-2111000200.500.7501.750
Sat, Jun 26vs. COL-2110000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 23@ ARI-3121000110.667.7501.750
Tue, Jun 22@ ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21@ ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20@ COL-11100000011.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 19@ COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 18@ COL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jun 17@ COL-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16vs. CIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 14vs. CIN-3110000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 13vs. PIT-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. PIT-4100000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 11vs. PIT-2100001200.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 10@ CIN-4021003000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 9@ CIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8@ CIN-1100000101.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 21@ SD-3120012110.667.7502.417
Tue, Apr 20@ SD-2110011000.500.5002.500
Mon, Apr 19@ SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. PIT-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 16vs. PIT-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 13vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. CHC-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 11@ STL-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 10@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000