Jace Peterson

Jace Peterson

1B,2B,3B,LF - ATL
Height: 6' Weight: 210 lbsAge: 27College: McNeese StateBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

PHI @ ATL
Ben Lively #198
Fri, 9/22 7:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,LF
ESPN 1B,2B,3B,LF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,LF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft2803369142427335864.245.324.349.673
2017 ROS151310012300.222.309.326.635
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Sep 200.38.5+8.2Yes
Tue, Sep 190.32+1.7Yes
Sun, Sep 171.82+0.2Yes
Sat, Sep 161.53+1.5Yes
Fri, Sep 150.30.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Sep 130.32+1.7Yes
Sun, Sep 100.30-0.3No
Sat, Sep 90.42.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Sep 81.30-1.3No
Thu, Sep 71.35+3.7Yes
Wed, Sep 60.50-0.5No
Mon, Sep 40.20-0.2No
Sat, Sep 20.36.5+6.2Yes
Thu, Aug 310.30-0.3No
Wed, Aug 302.10-2.1No
Mon, Aug 280.30-0.3No
Wed, Aug 230.30-0.3No
Tue, Aug 220.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 200.30-0.3No
Sat, Aug 190.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 180.30-0.3No
Thu, Aug 170.40-0.4No
Wed, Aug 160.40-0.4No
Tue, Aug 150.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 130.32.5+2.2Yes
Fri, Aug 110.30-0.3No
Wed, Aug 90.30-0.3No
Tue, Aug 80.40.5+0.1Yes
Sun, Aug 60.32.5+2.2Yes
Sat, Aug 50.30.5+0.2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring