Skip to main content
Jake Burger

Jake Burger

1B,3B,DH - Miami Marlins

Age: 28College: Missouri StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIA @ WSH
M. Parker #200
Sun, 6/16 1:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #92
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
17%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,DH,1B
CBS 1B,3B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Jun 14@ WSH-3011000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Jun 13@ NYM-3110011110.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 12@ NYM-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 11@ NYM-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. CLE-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. CLE-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 4vs. TB-5120000030.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 2vs. TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1vs. TEX-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, May 31vs. TEX-5230001000.600.6001.200
Wed, May 29@ SD-5120001000.400.400.800
Tue, May 28@ SD-4020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, May 27@ SD-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 26@ ARI-4010002110.250.400.650
Sat, May 25@ ARI-4131000000.750.7501.750
Fri, May 24@ ARI-4220011010.500.5001.750
Wed, May 22vs. MIL-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. MIL-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, May 20vs. MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. NYM-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. NYM-5021001010.400.4001.000
Wed, May 15@ DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 14@ DET-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 13@ DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. PHI-5100000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. PHI-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 7@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 6@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. ATL-2100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 12vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ NYY-4110013020.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 9@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ NYY-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ STL-4011002020.250.200.700
Sat, Apr 6@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ STL-22200222001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. LAA-4010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. LAA-5110001010.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31vs. PIT-5110001010.200.200.400
Sat, Mar 30vs. PIT-3111001100.333.5001.167
Fri, Mar 29vs. PIT-4020001010.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. PIT-4130003000.750.6001.350