Skip to main content
Jake McCarthy

Jake McCarthy

CF,RF - Arizona Diamondbacks

Age: 26College: VirginiaBats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #189
Best / Worst #136 / #245
ADP #379

Roster %

 
Yahoo
6%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 30vs. HOU-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 27@ CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 26@ CWS-1000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 24@ NYY-1100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 22@ NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 17vs. CHC-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16vs. CHC-0100000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 14@ NYM-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Sep 13@ NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 13vs. SD-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 12vs. SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 11vs. SD-2000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 9vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 8vs. LAD-4010000001.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 6@ MIN-3020000102.667.7501.417
Sat, Aug 5@ MIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Aug 4@ MIN-3020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Aug 2@ SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 1@ SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 31@ SF-4100000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 29vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 28vs. SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 26vs. STL-5031000001.600.6001.400
Tue, Jul 25vs. STL-4120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 24vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 23@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 22@ CIN-3111000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 21@ CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 20@ ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 19@ ATL-5120000002.400.400.800
Tue, Jul 18@ ATL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 16@ TOR-1100000210.000.750.750
Sat, Jul 15@ TOR-3020002110.667.7501.417
Fri, Jul 14@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 9vs. PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 8vs. PIT-0100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 7vs. PIT-2200000212.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 5vs. NYM-3010000021.333.333.666
Tue, Jul 4vs. NYM-3010000020.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 2@ LAA-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 1@ LAA-4010101010.250.2501.000
Fri, Jun 30@ LAA-2100000100.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 29vs. TB-20201000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 28vs. TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 27vs. TB-4010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 25@ SF-3110001110.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 24@ SF-4120000011.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 23@ SF-4110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 21@ MIL-4000000111.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 20@ MIL-3110001110.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 19@ MIL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Jun 18vs. CLE-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 17vs. CLE-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Jun 16vs. CLE-5120000001.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 15vs. PHI-4121000011.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 14vs. PHI-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 13vs. PHI-4110100010.250.2501.000
Mon, Jun 12vs. PHI-4130100000.750.7502.000
Sun, Jun 11@ DET-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 10@ DET-2010000100.500.6671.167
Fri, Jun 9@ DET-3110001000.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 7@ WSH-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 6@ WSH-3010001102.333.400.733
Sun, Jun 4vs. ATL-3100000102.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 2vs. ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 1vs. COL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 31vs. COL-4120000001.500.5001.000
Tue, May 30vs. COL-3020000002.667.6671.334
Mon, May 29vs. COL-3120002102.667.7501.417
Sun, May 28vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 27vs. BOS-3011000000.333.3331.000
Fri, May 26vs. BOS-2000000111.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 24vs. KC-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 23vs. SD-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 20vs. SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 19@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 18@ STL-4100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 16@ MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 15@ MIA-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 12vs. MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 11vs. MIL-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 10vs. MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 9vs. LAD-4221001100.500.6001.350
Sat, Apr 8vs. LAD-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 7vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 6vs. LAD-4120100000.500.5001.500
Tue, Apr 4@ SD-3220000101.667.8001.467
Mon, Apr 3@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 2@ LAD-3010001001.333.500.833
Fri, Mar 31@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 30@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000