Skip to main content
Jimmy Lambert

Jimmy Lambert

RP,SP - CWS

Age: 27College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CWS @ MIN
Wed, 9/28 7:40pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 23vs. DET--1.01110109.002.00
Tue, Sep 20vs. CLE-HLD0.102202054.006.00
Sun, Sep 18@ DET-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Sep 16@ DET--1.11111026.750.75
Tue, Sep 13vs. COL-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Sep 11@ OAK--1.03111019.003.00
Sat, Sep 10@ OAK--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 6@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 4vs. MIN--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Sep 2vs. MIN--1.02100100.003.00
Thu, Sep 1vs. KC--0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 30vs. KC--1.231100013.504.50
Thu, Aug 25@ BAL-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 23@ BAL--0.11000010.003.00
Mon, Aug 22@ KC--1.02000110.003.00
Fri, Aug 19@ CLE--1.10000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 16vs. HOU-W1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Aug 14vs. DET-HLD1.10000040.000.00
Wed, Aug 10@ KC--1.244402154.009.00
Sun, Aug 7@ TEX--1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Aug 1vs. KC--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 30vs. OAK--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jul 27@ COL-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 26@ COL-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 24vs. CLE--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Jul 22vs. CLE--2.01000100.001.00
Sat, Jul 16@ MIN--1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Jul 14@ MIN--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Jul 10vs. DET--1.21000010.001.50
Thu, Jul 7vs. DET--2.00000100.000.50
Mon, Jun 27@ LAA--1.01000100.002.00
Thu, Jun 23vs. BAL--1.02110119.003.00
Tue, Jun 21vs. TOR-HLD1.01111019.001.00
Sun, Jun 19@ HOU--1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Jun 14@ DET--2.01000020.000.50
Sat, Jun 11vs. TEX-BS3.21000120.000.75
Thu, Jun 2@ TOR--0.11000110.006.00
Wed, Apr 20@ CLE-L4.25220254.911.91
Thu, Apr 14vs. SEA-L3.02221116.001.00