Skip to main content
Jimmy Lambert

Jimmy Lambert

RP - Chicago White Sox

Age: 29College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP #1075

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Aug 30@ BAL--2.01000010.000.50
Sat, Aug 26vs. OAK--1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Aug 24vs. OAK-L1.122210113.501.50
Tue, Aug 22vs. SEA--2.01000010.000.50
Sat, Aug 19@ COL--2.02221129.001.50
Fri, Aug 11vs. MIL-L2.01100130.001.00
Sun, Aug 6@ CLE-SV1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 4@ CLE--2.01000130.001.00
Thu, Jul 6vs. TOR--2.02000030.001.00
Wed, Jun 21vs. TEX--1.033311127.004.00
Sat, May 27@ DET--1.032210018.003.00
Fri, May 26@ DET--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, May 24@ CLE--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, May 22@ CLE--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, May 12vs. HOU--1.02111109.003.00
Mon, May 8@ KC--0.111101127.006.00
Sun, May 7@ CIN--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, May 4vs. MIN--1.00000100.001.00
Tue, May 2vs. MIN-W1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 29vs. TB--0.143320181.0012.00
Wed, Apr 26@ TOR--2.233312216.203.00
Sat, Apr 22@ TB-L0.11100100.006.00
Fri, Apr 21@ TB-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Apr 18vs. PHI--2.232210310.801.80
Sat, Apr 15vs. BAL-W1.00100100.001.00
Fri, Apr 14vs. BAL--1.032200318.003.00
Mon, Apr 10@ MIN-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 9@ PIT--1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Apr 7@ PIT--1.21100010.001.50
Wed, Apr 5vs. SF--1.00000110.001.00
Mon, Apr 3vs. SF--1.11000100.001.50
Sat, Apr 1@ HOU--1.20000110.001.50
Fri, Mar 31@ HOU-HLD0.10000000.000.00