Skip to main content
James McCann

James McCann

C - FA
Age: 30College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #292

Ownership

 
Yahoo
20%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. CHC-22200112001.0001.0003.500
Thu, Sep 24@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23@ CLE-4000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ CLE-3100000110.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 21@ CLE-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. MIN-3221012010.667.7502.750
Sun, Sep 13vs. DET-4110000021.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 11vs. DET-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9@ PIT-3220024010.667.5003.167
Sat, Sep 5@ KC-4100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4@ KC-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 31@ MIN-4221000110.500.6001.350
Sun, Aug 30vs. KC-4111001120.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 25vs. PIT-2110001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 23@ CHC-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 20vs. DET-4120001000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 17vs. DET-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15vs. STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12@ DET-3020000200.667.8001.467
Mon, Aug 10@ DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 9vs. CLE-4130012010.750.7502.250
Fri, Aug 7vs. CLE-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 5vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3@ MIL-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 31@ KC-2100000000.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 28@ CLE-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 25vs. MIN-4230012000.750.7502.250