Skip to main content
James McCann

James McCann

C,1B - NYM

Age: 32College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYM @ ATL
J. Odorizzi #109
Wed, 8/17 7:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #302
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Aug 16@ ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 15@ ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 14vs. PHI-4010001020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 10vs. CIN-4110000021.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 8vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 6vs. ATL-3110001110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 4vs. ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 9vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 7vs. MIA-4110013000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 6@ CIN-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 5@ CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3vs. TEX-3011000020.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 1vs. TEX-2000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 28vs. HOU-3000001100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 26@ MIA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 25@ MIA-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 10@ WSH-3010001000.333.250.583
Sun, May 8@ PHI-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 4vs. ATL-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 3vs. ATL-3020000000.667.6671.334
Mon, May 2vs. ATL-2000000000.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 30vs. PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ STL-4131001010.750.7501.750
Sun, Apr 24@ ARI-3000000000.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 22@ ARI-4110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 20vs. SF-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 19vs. SF-3111000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Apr 17vs. ARI-3010001010.333.250.583
Fri, Apr 15vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12@ PHI-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11@ PHI-3100000101.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 9@ WSH-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 7@ WSH-2000001000.000.500.500