Jared Hughes

Jared Hughes

RP - PHI
Age: 34College: Long Beach StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29vs. MIAL, 4-3-2.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 27vs. MIAW, 4-5-1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 5-6BS0.111110027.003.00
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 1-4-1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Sep 21@ CLEW, 9-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 20@ CLEL, 2-5-1.12110116.752.25
Tue, Sep 17@ ATLW, 5-4HLD1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Sep 15vs. BOSL, 6-3-1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Sep 14vs. BOSL, 2-1-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 12vs. ATLW, 5-9W2.20000220.001.20
Tue, Sep 10vs. ATLW, 5-6HLD2.21111025.400.60
Fri, Sep 6@ NYML, 4-5-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 5@ CINL, 3-4-1.211110013.501.50
Wed, Sep 4@ CINL, 5-8-0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 2@ CINW, 7-1HLD2.20000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 31vs. NYML, 6-3-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 27vs. PITL, 5-4-1.20000100.001.50
Mon, Aug 26vs. PITW, 5-6-1.21000120.003.00
Sun, Aug 25@ MIAL, 2-3-0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 23@ MIAL, 11-19-1.254420054.007.50
Wed, Aug 21@ BOSW, 5-2W1.10000100.000.75
Sun, Aug 18vs. SDL, 3-2L1.11111016.750.75
Sat, Aug 17vs. SDL, 5-3-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 14@ WSHL, 7-17-3.03000040.001.00
Mon, Aug 12@ WSHL, 6-7-2.04110204.503.00
Sat, Aug 3@ ATLL, 4-5L0.101102027.006.00
Mon, Jul 29vs. PITW, 6-11-1.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. COLL, 12-2-1.066601154.007.00
Wed, Jul 24@ MILL, 4-5-1.20000100.001.50
Mon, Jul 22@ MILW, 6-5SV0.10000110.003.00
Sun, Jul 21vs. STLL, 3-1-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. STLL, 12-11BS, L0.12401110.009.00
Tue, Jul 16@ CHCL, 3-4-1.12000010.001.50
Sat, Jul 13@ COLW, 17-9W0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 7vs. CLEL, 11-1-1.01111019.001.00
Tue, Jul 2vs. MILW, 4-5-1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jun 29vs. CHCL, 6-0-1.211110013.501.50
Tue, Jun 25@ LAAL, 1-5-1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jun 22@ MILL, 5-6-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 20@ MILW, 7-1-2.01000000.000.50
Sun, Jun 16vs. TEXW, 3-11-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 12@ CLEW, 7-2-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 8@ PHIL, 1-4-1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 7@ PHIL, 2-4-2.00000130.000.50
Fri, May 31vs. WSHW, 3-9-2.00000110.000.50
Sun, May 26@ CHCW, 10-2-2.01111024.500.50
Sat, May 25@ CHCL, 6-8L0.122201054.009.00
Wed, May 22@ MILL, 9-11HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 17vs. LADL, 6-0-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 15vs. CHCW, 5-6-0.11100000.003.00
Tue, May 14vs. CHCL, 3-1-2.01000010.000.50
Wed, May 8@ OAKL, 4-5-3.02000000.000.67
Fri, May 3vs. SFL, 12-11L1.11111126.751.50
Wed, May 1@ NYMW, 1-0-1.10000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 30@ NYML, 3-4-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 27@ STLL, 3-6-0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 26@ STLW, 12-1-1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Apr 23vs. ATLW, 6-7HLD1.211101113.503.00
Sat, Apr 20@ SDW, 4-2HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ SDW, 3-2W1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Apr 16@ LADL, 1-6-1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. STLL, 9-5-1.234411154.006.00
Sat, Apr 13vs. STLW, 2-5W1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 10vs. MIAW, 1-2-2.21000120.001.20
Sat, Apr 6@ PITL, 5-6HLD0.111100027.003.00
Fri, Apr 5@ PITL, 0-2-1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. MILL, 1-0-1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Mar 31vs. PITL, 5-0-1.02000000.002.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. PITW, 3-5BS1.221101113.504.50