Skip to main content
Jed Lowrie

Jed Lowrie

2B,DH - OAK - IL10

Age: 37College: StanfordBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ SEA
Y. Kikuchi #70
Tue, 9/28 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #214
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
27%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN DH,2B
CBS 2B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 23vs. SEA-2011000000.500.5001.500
Wed, Sep 22vs. SEA-3000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 21vs. SEA-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Sep 20vs. SEA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19@ LAA-4010001010.250.200.450
Sat, Sep 18@ LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 16@ KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 14@ KC-2000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. TEX-1100000110.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 9vs. CWS-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 7vs. CWS-1000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 4@ TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3@ TOR-4111000120.250.400.900
Thu, Sep 2@ DET-2110013000.500.5002.500
Wed, Sep 1@ DET-4022002000.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 29vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 27vs. NYY-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 26vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 23vs. SEA-3011000000.333.3331.000
Sun, Aug 22vs. SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. SF-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 18@ CWS-4000000130.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 17@ CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 16@ CWS-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 15@ TEX-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 14@ TEX-4030001000.750.7501.500
Fri, Aug 13@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 11@ CLE-3210013110.333.5001.833
Tue, Aug 10@ CLE-5011002020.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 8vs. TEX-3110002100.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 7vs. TEX-3200000100.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 6vs. TEX-2000000100.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 4vs. SD-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 3vs. SD-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 1@ LAA-5120002010.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 31@ LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30@ LAA-3120000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jul 29@ LAA-2000001210.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 28@ SD-4000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27@ SD-4021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 25@ SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24@ SEA-4010002010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 23@ SEA-3000000130.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 22@ SEA-5010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 20vs. LAA-3000001000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 18vs. CLE-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 17vs. CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 16vs. CLE-5130013010.600.6001.800
Sun, Jul 11@ TEX-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 10@ TEX-5231012000.600.6002.000
Fri, Jul 9@ TEX-3010001110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 8@ HOU-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 7@ HOU-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 6@ HOU-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 4vs. BOS-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 3vs. BOS-4021001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Jul 2vs. BOS-4120011000.500.5001.750
Thu, Jul 1vs. TEX-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30vs. TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29vs. TEX-3220011100.667.7502.417
Sat, Jun 26@ SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 25@ SF-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 24@ TEX-4120012010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jun 23@ TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22@ TEX-4210001100.250.400.650
Mon, Jun 21@ TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 20@ NYY-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 19@ NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16vs. LAA-2110000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. LAA-3100000100.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 14vs. LAA-3100000220.000.400.400
Sun, Jun 13vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10vs. KC-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 9vs. ARI-4030001000.750.7501.500
Tue, Jun 8vs. ARI-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 6@ COL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5@ COL-3020000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Jun 4@ COL-5221001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 2@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ SEA-3210000210.333.600.933
Mon, May 31@ SEA-5011000030.200.200.600
Sun, May 30vs. LAA-3011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, May 29vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 28vs. LAA-3100000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 27vs. LAA-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, May 25vs. SEA-4111001020.250.250.750
Mon, May 24vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 23@ LAA-5010001030.200.200.400
Sat, May 22@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, May 21@ LAA-4120011100.500.6001.850
Thu, May 20vs. HOU-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 19vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 18vs. HOU-2110000200.500.7501.250
Sun, May 16@ MIN-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 15@ MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 14@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 13@ BOS-2011000100.500.6671.667
Wed, May 12@ BOS-4000001020.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 9vs. TB-3000000130.000.250.250
Fri, May 7vs. TB-4131000000.750.7501.750
Thu, May 6vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. TOR-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, May 4vs. TOR-4121002010.500.5001.250
Mon, May 3vs. TOR-4132001000.750.7502.000
Sun, May 2vs. BAL-4030002000.750.7501.500
Sat, May 1vs. BAL-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 30vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ TB-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 28@ TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ TB-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 26@ TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25@ BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 24@ BAL-5110013000.200.2001.000
Fri, Apr 23@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIN-5122002000.400.4001.200
Tue, Apr 20vs. MIN-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 18vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. DET-4021000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 15vs. DET-4120001110.500.6001.100
Tue, Apr 13@ ARI-4120013110.500.6001.850
Mon, Apr 12@ ARI-4221003110.500.6001.350
Sat, Apr 10@ HOU-5120002000.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 9@ HOU-5220011020.400.4001.400
Thu, Apr 8@ HOU-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. LAD-4000000110.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 6vs. LAD-4121000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 5vs. LAD-4100000100.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 4vs. HOU-4011001010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 3vs. HOU-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2vs. HOU-3120000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Apr 1vs. HOU-3000000110.000.250.250