Skip to main content
Jedd Gyorko

Jedd Gyorko

1B,3B - FA

Age: 32College: West VirginiaBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #311
Best / Worst #223 / #339
ADP #671

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 1B,3B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27@ STL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 26@ STL-3000000010.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 25vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24@ STL-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 23@ CIN-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 22@ CIN-4111000010.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 21@ CIN-3110011110.333.5001.833
Sun, Sep 20vs. KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. KC-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 18vs. KC-3220000200.667.8001.467
Wed, Sep 16vs. STL-2000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. STL-3110001010.333.250.583
Mon, Sep 14vs. STL-3110012120.333.5001.833
Mon, Sep 14vs. STL-2011000100.500.6671.667
Sun, Sep 13vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 11vs. CHC-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 9@ DET-5220022110.400.5002.100
Tue, Sep 8@ DET-4120001000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 4@ CLE-3110000110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 31vs. PIT-4110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 30vs. PIT-3020000110.667.7501.417
Sat, Aug 29vs. PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. PIT-4220022020.500.5002.500
Thu, Aug 27vs. CIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 27vs. CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 22@ PIT-2110011000.500.5002.500
Wed, Aug 19@ MIN-3100000210.000.400.400
Tue, Aug 18@ MIN-2000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11vs. MIN-4220012010.500.5001.750
Mon, Aug 10vs. MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. CIN-1000000110.000.500.500
Thu, Aug 6@ CWS-3120013000.667.6672.334
Wed, Aug 5@ CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3vs. CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ PIT-2011000010.500.5001.500
Tue, Jul 28@ PIT-2000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 27@ PIT-3010000120.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 26@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000