Jedd Gyorko

Jedd Gyorko

2B,3B - STL - IL10
Age: 30College: West VirginiaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ CIN
T. Roark #99
Thu, 7/18 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Jun 7@ CHCL, 1-32000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. CINL, 4-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. CHCW, 1-22100000111.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 1vs. CHCW, 4-71000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. CHCW, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, May 30@ PHIW, 5-33110012100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 29@ PHIL, 4-112000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ PHIL, 3-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 26vs. ATLL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. ATLW, 3-611100130001.0001.0005.000
Wed, May 22vs. KCW, 3-101000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. KCL, 8-22000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ TEXL, 4-53000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ ATLL, 2-101000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ ATLL, 0-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. PITL, 10-65020001000.400.400.800
Thu, May 9vs. PITW, 4-1710100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 8vs. PHIL, 5-00000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 7vs. PHIL, 11-11000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CHCL, 5-131000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ CHCL, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ WSHL, 1-25020000021.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 29@ WSHW, 6-33000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. CINW, 2-53000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. CINL, 12-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. MILW, 2-51000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. MILW, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22vs. MILW, 5-131000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. NYMW, 2-101000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. NYML, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ MILW, 6-31000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ MILL, 4-81000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ MILL, 7-100100000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 14@ CINW, 9-51000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11vs. LADW, 7-113110001110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 6vs. SDL, 6-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. SDL, 5-31000000000.000.000.000