Skip to main content
Jeff Mathis

Jeff Mathis

C - TEX
Age: 37Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. HOU-4110013020.250.2501.250
Thu, Sep 24vs. HOU-4011000010.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 21@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 17@ HOU-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16@ HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. OAK-3110012020.333.3331.666
Sat, Sep 12vs. OAK-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10vs. LAA-3000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9vs. LAA-1000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 5@ SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2@ HOU-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30vs. LAD-3020001000.667.5001.167
Sun, Aug 23@ SEA-3110011010.333.3331.666
Tue, Aug 18vs. SD-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ COL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 14@ COL-1000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 12vs. SEA-4110001000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 11vs. SEA-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. LAA-3110000011.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 6@ OAK-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 2@ SF-3110001110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 25vs. COL-10101001001.0001.0004.000