Jeff Mathis

Jeff Mathis

C - ARI
Height: 6' Weight: 205 lbsAge: 34Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft13914296131694300.211.258.336.594
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 10.30-0.3No
Sat, Sep 300.70.5-0.2No
Mon, Aug 211.40-1.4No
Sat, Aug 190.80-0.8No
Thu, Aug 170.82.5+1.7Yes
Mon, Aug 141.40.5-0.9No
Sat, Aug 121.60-1.6No
Wed, Aug 91.30-1.3No
Sat, Aug 51.32.5+1.2Yes
Thu, Aug 31.60.5-1.1No
Tue, Aug 11.62.5+0.9Yes
Sat, Jul 291.33+1.7Yes
Wed, Jul 261.40.5-0.9No
Mon, Jul 241.35.5+4.2Yes
Fri, Jul 211.12.5+1.4Yes
Wed, Jul 191.42.5+1.1Yes
Sun, Jul 161.40.5-0.9No
Fri, Jul 141.20.5-0.7No
Fri, Jul 71.32.5+1.2Yes
Wed, Jul 51.40-1.4No
Sat, Jul 11.14.5+3.4Yes
Wed, Jun 281.20.5-0.7No
Mon, Jun 261.53+1.5Yes
Sun, Jun 251.60.5-1.1No
Thu, Jun 2224.5+2.5Yes
Tue, Jun 202.10-2.1No
Fri, Jun 161.83+1.2Yes
Tue, Jun 1310-1No
Fri, Jun 91.70-1.7No
Wed, Jun 71.80-1.8No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring