Ji-Man Choi

Ji-Man Choi

DH - TB
Age: 28Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

TB @ LAA
P. Sandoval #195
Sun, 9/15 4:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #289
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN DH,1B
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 12@ TEXL, 4-611100004001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 11@ TEXL, 9-1022200243001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Sep 10@ TEXW, 5-35010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 8vs. TORW, 3-82000001100.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 7vs. TORW, 3-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. TORW, 0-54000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5vs. TORW, 4-62011000200.500.7501.750
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALW, 0-23010100000.333.3331.333
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALL, 4-22000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. BALW, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. CLEW, 2-82000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CLEW, 6-94230011010.750.7502.250
Fri, Aug 30vs. CLEW, 0-44010000030.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 29@ HOUW, 9-84221002110.500.6001.350
Wed, Aug 28@ HOUL, 6-83221012110.667.7502.750
Tue, Aug 27@ HOUL, 1-154000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ BALL, 3-83120001000.667.5001.167
Thu, Aug 22@ BALW, 5-23000000100.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 21vs. SEAW, 6-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. SEAL, 7-44000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Aug 19vs. SEAL, 9-33000000020.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 18vs. DETW, 4-510100021001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. DETW, 0-15010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 16vs. DETL, 2-00000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 14@ SDL, 2-73000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ SDW, 7-55232012000.600.6002.200
Sat, Aug 10@ SEAW, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ SEAW, 5-30000001100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. TORL, 4-35000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. TORW, 6-75000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. TORL, 2-03000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 3vs. MIAW, 6-85120000000.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 1@ BOSW, 9-42111001300.500.8001.800
Wed, Jul 31@ BOSW, 8-54222000110.500.6001.600
Sun, Jul 28@ TORW, 10-95230012020.600.6001.800
Sat, Jul 27@ TORL, 9-101000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ TORW, 3-15110000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 24vs. BOSW, 2-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. BOSL, 5-42010001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. CWSW, 2-43000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 20vs. CWSL, 2-15010000000.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 19vs. CWSL, 9-23010001121.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 1-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 2-63000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 14@ BALW, 4-12000000200.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 13@ BALL, 1-22000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. BALW, 3-64010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1vs. BALW, 3-63120002100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jun 29vs. TEXW, 2-53000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 28vs. TEXL, 5-04000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ MINW, 5-22010001300.500.8001.300
Wed, Jun 26@ MINL, 4-63010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 25@ MINL, 4-93000000010.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 22@ OAKL, 2-43110012000.333.2501.583
Fri, Jun 21@ OAKW, 5-34010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20@ OAKL, 4-54010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19@ NYYL, 1-122100000200.000.500.500
Mon, Jun 17@ NYYL, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. LAAW, 5-64000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. LAAL, 5-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAAW, 4-93220012000.667.6672.334
Thu, Jun 13vs. LAAL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. OAKL, 4-33000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 10vs. OAKW, 2-64120012010.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 9@ BOSW, 6-12010000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSW, 9-24220001120.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 7@ BOSW, 5-14120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jun 5@ DETW, 4-04020001100.500.6001.100
Tue, Jun 4@ DETL, 6-910100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. MINL, 9-73221000110.667.7501.750
Sat, Jun 1vs. MINL, 6-23000000000.000.250.250
Fri, May 31vs. MINL, 5-34000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 30vs. MINW, 3-142110012010.500.5002.500
Wed, May 29vs. TORW, 3-45010000100.200.333.533
Tue, May 28vs. TORW, 1-33010000110.333.500.833
Mon, May 27vs. TORW, 3-85121001020.400.4001.000
Sun, May 26@ CLEW, 6-34000001020.000.000.000
Sat, May 25@ CLEW, 6-25120012020.400.4001.400
Fri, May 24@ CLEL, 1-32000000200.000.500.500
Thu, May 23@ CLEW, 7-24010000100.250.400.650
Wed, May 22vs. LADW, 1-84020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, May 21vs. LADL, 7-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ NYYL, 5-135100000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ NYYW, 2-15021000020.400.4001.000
Wed, May 15@ MIAW, 1-04010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 14@ MIAW, 4-04010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. NYYL, 7-14020000020.500.5001.000
Sat, May 11vs. NYYW, 2-74120001010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 10vs. NYYL, 4-33110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 8vs. ARIL, 3-22000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. ARIW, 3-64010001000.250.250.500
Mon, May 6vs. ARIW, 1-125010001000.200.200.400
Sat, May 4@ BALL, 0-33000000100.000.250.250
Fri, May 3@ BALW, 7-04000001020.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ KCL, 2-83110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 1@ KCL, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29@ KCW, 8-54121002100.500.6001.350
Sat, Apr 20vs. BOSL, 6-52110100000.500.5002.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. BOSL, 6-40000000000.0001.0001.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. BALL, 6-53100000220.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 17vs. BALW, 1-823200112001.0001.0003.500
Tue, Apr 16vs. BALW, 2-43111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 14@ TORW, 8-45010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 13@ TORL, 1-33010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 12@ TORW, 11-76011000020.167.167.500
Wed, Apr 10@ CWSW, 9-14111000110.250.400.900
Tue, Apr 9@ CWSW, 10-54000000110.000.200.200
Mon, Apr 8@ CWSW, 5-14000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ SFL, 4-64021002000.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 5@ SFW, 5-24131000010.750.8001.800
Wed, Apr 3vs. COLL, 1-03000000210.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 1vs. COLW, 1-74120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. HOUW, 1-34020000011.500.5001.000
Fri, Mar 29vs. HOUW, 2-44010002010.250.250.500
Thu, Mar 28vs. HOUL, 5-14000000020.000.000.000