Skip to main content
Ji-Man Choi

Ji-Man Choi

1B - TB

Age: 31Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

TB @ NYY
D. German #118
Wed, 8/17 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #229
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft404559521117616312511.234.337.413.750
Week 18182410133700.232.334.395.729
ROS110132760418183500.243.350.407.758
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, Aug 152.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Aug 143.50-3.5No
Fri, Aug 122.60-2.6No
Tue, Aug 92.30-2.3No
Sun, Aug 72.90-2.9No
Sat, Aug 630-3No
Fri, Aug 530-3No
Thu, Aug 42.73+0.3Yes
Tue, Aug 22.30-2.3No
Sun, Jul 313.14+0.9Yes
Sat, Jul 303.70-3.7No
Fri, Jul 292.32.5+0.2Yes
Thu, Jul 284.50.5-4No
Wed, Jul 272.510.5+8Yes
Tue, Jul 262.80.5-2.3No
Mon, Jul 253.20-3.2No
Sat, Jul 2330.5-2.5No
Fri, Jul 223.60-3.6No
Sat, Jul 162.42.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Jul 152.50-2.5No
Thu, Jul 143.81-2.8No
Wed, Jul 133.22.5-0.7No
Tue, Jul 123.40-3.4No
Mon, Jul 113.16.5+3.4Yes
Sat, Jul 94.80-4.8No
Fri, Jul 83.22.5-0.7No
Wed, Jul 63.34.5+1.2Yes
Mon, Jul 43.90-3.9No
Sun, Jul 32.59.5+7Yes
Sat, Jul 23.70-3.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 60% of experts
Aaron Hicks CF,LF-NYY
recommended by 40% of experts
Evan Longoria 3B,DH-SF
recommended by 50% of experts
Tyrone Taylor LF,CF,RF-MIL
recommended by 50% of experts