Skip to main content
Joe Musgrove

Joe Musgrove

SP - PIT
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #57
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
40%
 
ESPN
52%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 26vs. CHCW, 5-9W6.03320283.000.83
Thu, Sep 19vs. SEAL, 6-5-5.05420263.601.40
Thu, Sep 12@ SFW, 4-2W5.04000070.000.80
Sat, Aug 31@ COLW, 11-4W6.08331154.501.50
Mon, Aug 26@ PHIL, 5-6-6.05221063.000.83
Wed, Aug 21vs. WSHL, 11-1L5.07651219.001.80
Fri, Aug 16vs. CHCW, 2-3-7.14220092.460.55
Sat, Aug 10@ STLL, 1-3L5.16330365.061.69
Sun, Aug 4vs. NYML, 13-2L3.1108820521.603.00
Tue, Jul 30@ CINW, 11-4W6.05222043.000.83
Thu, Jul 25vs. STLL, 6-3L5.07653129.001.60
Sat, Jul 20vs. PHIW, 1-5W6.02100280.000.67
Mon, Jul 15@ STLL, 0-7L5.25541377.711.71
Sun, Jul 7vs. MILW, 5-6-6.05332154.501.00
Tue, Jul 2vs. CHCW, 1-5-3.01000040.000.33
Thu, Jun 27@ HOUW, 10-0W6.09000050.001.50
Fri, Jun 21vs. SDW, 1-2W7.05111081.290.71
Thu, Jun 13@ ATLL, 5-6L4.096602313.502.75
Mon, Jun 10@ ATLL, 7-13-1.21000010.001.50
Wed, Jun 5vs. ATLW, 4-7W8.05332163.380.75
Thu, May 30vs. MILL, 11-5L6.011553267.502.17
Sat, May 25vs. LADL, 7-2L5.0106600110.802.00
Sun, May 19@ SDW, 6-4W6.14431144.260.79
Tue, May 14@ ARIW, 6-2W7.01000250.000.43
Thu, May 9@ STLL, 4-17L3.068805324.003.67
Fri, May 3vs. OAKL, 14-1L3.267502116.883.00
Sat, Apr 27@ LADL, 1-3L7.27330154.051.20
Mon, Apr 22vs. ARIL, 12-4-6.05331254.501.17
Tue, Apr 16@ DETW, 5-3-7.06220162.571.00
Thu, Apr 11@ CHCL, 0-2L6.14200260.000.95
Fri, Apr 5vs. CINW, 0-2W7.03000180.000.57
Sun, Mar 31@ CINW, 5-0HLD2.00000010.000.00
Joe Musgrove

Availability