Skip to main content
Jordan Luplow

Jordan Luplow

LF,RF - CLE
Age: 27College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ CLE
Tue, 9/29 7:00pm
Rank H #346

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 26vs. PIT-3011000020.333.3331.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. PIT-2111001010.500.5001.500
Thu, Sep 24vs. CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. CWS-4110011030.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 20@ DET-4120001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 19@ DET-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18@ DET-2000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 16@ CHC-2011000000.500.5001.500
Sat, Sep 12@ MIN-2010101110.500.6672.167
Wed, Sep 9vs. KC-3011000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIL-3020001100.667.7501.417
Mon, Aug 31@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ STL-4000001100.000.167.167
Tue, Aug 25vs. MIN-0000000200.0001.0001.000
Mon, Aug 24vs. MIN-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. DET-3121000100.667.7501.750
Sat, Aug 22vs. DET-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 19@ PIT-2010000100.500.6671.167
Tue, Aug 11vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8@ CWS-3110012110.333.5001.833
Fri, Aug 7@ CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. CIN-2100000110.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 4@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 30@ MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. KC-3100000000.000.250.250