Skip to main content
Jorge Mateo

Jorge Mateo

2B,CF,LF,SS - BAL

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #410

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS,CF
ESPN LF,CF,2B,SS
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 12vs. TOR-2110000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 11vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9vs. KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 8vs. KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7vs. KC-3000000111.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 6vs. KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 5@ NYY-4010002010.250.200.450
Sat, Sep 4@ NYY-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Sep 3@ NYY-4110011110.250.4001.400
Wed, Sep 1@ TOR-3111000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Aug 31@ TOR-3100000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 30@ TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29vs. TB-5110012000.200.2001.000
Sat, Aug 28vs. TB-4020001011.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 24vs. LAA-20200001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 22vs. ATL-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 21vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. ATL-3010000020.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 19@ TB-4021000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Aug 18@ TB-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 17@ TB-3020000010.667.6671.334
Mon, Aug 16@ TB-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 15@ BOS-4020001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 14@ BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 13@ BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 12vs. DET-4010000021.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 11vs. DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 10vs. DET-4011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 8vs. TB-3100000001.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 7vs. TB-4111000021.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 6vs. TB-4020101010.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 1vs. COL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 16@ WSH-3110011000.333.3331.666
Thu, Jul 8vs. WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. WSH-11110001001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jul 4@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 1@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13@ NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11@ NYM-1000000001.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8vs. CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6vs. NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2@ CHC-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 31@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 30@ HOU-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 28@ HOU-5110000000.200.200.400
Thu, May 27@ MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 26@ MIL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 25@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 24@ MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 23vs. SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 22vs. SEA-4110000011.250.250.500
Fri, May 21vs. SEA-3210000000.333.333.666
Tue, May 18vs. COL-4100000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 17vs. COL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 9@ SF-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Fri, May 7@ SF-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 3vs. PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 1vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ ARI-5120012000.400.4001.400
Sun, Apr 25@ LAD-4000001020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20vs. MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 19vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. LAD-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Thu, Apr 15@ PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ PIT-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. SF-4010001020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 5vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 4vs. ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. ARI-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 2vs. ARI-3022000000.667.6672.000