Skip to main content
Jorge Mateo

Jorge Mateo

2B,SS - Baltimore Orioles

Age: 28Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

BAL @ CWS
M. Clevinger #169
Thu, 5/23 7:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #281
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN SS,2B
CBS 2B,SS
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
TypePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
Draft2192012952217.233.276471021256.375.651
Week 921193122.215.25941016.367.626
ROS1881742441815.233.27841921048.372.650
History
2024 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2024 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 223.72.5-1.2No
Mon, May 2032-1No
Sun, May 192.64.5+1.9Yes
Sat, May 182.15+2.9Yes
Fri, May 172.22.5+0.3Yes
Wed, May 152.50.5-2No
Mon, May 132.50-2.5No
Sat, May 112.72.5-0.2No
Fri, May 102.82.5-0.3No
Wed, May 83.14.5+1.4Yes
Tue, May 70.50-0.5No
Sun, May 53.40-3.4No
Sat, May 43.98.5+4.6Yes
Fri, May 32.94.5+1.6Yes
Thu, May 23.210.5+7.3Yes
Wed, May 10.50-0.5No
Tue, Apr 302.92.5-0.4No
Sun, Apr 282.80.5-2.3No
Sat, Apr 272.64+1.4Yes
Wed, Apr 242.34.5+2.2Yes
Mon, Apr 222.46+3.6Yes
Sat, Apr 202.10.5-1.6No
Sun, Apr 140.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 1330.5-2.5No
Fri, Apr 120.60-0.6No
Tue, Apr 90.60.5-0.1No
Sun, Apr 73.20.5-2.7No
Sat, Apr 63.40.5-2.9No
Wed, Apr 340-4No
Mon, Apr 10.50-0.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring