Skip to main content
Jose Altuve

Jose Altuve

2B - HOU

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TEX @ HOU
J. Lyles #236
Wed, 6/16 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #43
Projection (?) 5.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 13@ MIN-5210000110.200.333.533
Sat, Jun 12@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11@ MIN-4210011120.250.4001.400
Thu, Jun 10@ BOS-5120011000.400.4001.400
Wed, Jun 9@ BOS-6110011020.167.167.834
Tue, Jun 8@ BOS-3000000220.000.400.400
Sun, Jun 6@ TOR-6110011020.167.167.834
Sat, Jun 5@ TOR-4020000011.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 4@ TOR-3120002100.667.6001.267
Thu, Jun 3vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. BOS-2100000210.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 1vs. BOS-2110011310.500.8002.800
Mon, May 31vs. BOS-3320012100.667.7502.417
Sun, May 30vs. SD-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 29vs. SD-4110000110.250.500.750
Fri, May 28vs. SD-6000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 26vs. LAD-4220012000.500.5001.750
Tue, May 25vs. LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 23@ TEX-5120000000.400.400.800
Sat, May 22@ TEX-5110000020.200.200.400
Fri, May 21@ TEX-6010001010.167.167.334
Thu, May 20@ OAK-4320000100.500.6001.100
Wed, May 19@ OAK-6120011010.333.3331.166
Tue, May 18@ OAK-5120000000.400.400.800
Sun, May 16vs. TEX-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sat, May 15vs. TEX-2110000300.500.8001.300
Thu, May 13vs. TEX-5021003110.400.5001.100
Wed, May 12vs. LAA-5110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, May 11vs. LAA-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 10vs. LAA-4121000100.500.6001.350
Sun, May 9vs. TOR-5120011010.400.4001.400
Sat, May 8vs. TOR-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 7vs. TOR-4120000100.500.6001.100
Thu, May 6@ NYY-5120013000.400.4001.400
Wed, May 5@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 4@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 2@ TB-4000001010.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ TB-3111000100.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 30@ TB-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. SEA-4000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 26vs. SEA-5130002011.600.6001.200
Tue, Apr 13vs. DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 12vs. DET-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 10vs. OAK-4122001000.500.5001.500
Fri, Apr 9vs. OAK-4020001000.500.400.900
Thu, Apr 8vs. OAK-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Apr 6@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5@ LAA-5120001020.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 4@ OAK-5111000000.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 3@ OAK-4110001110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 2@ OAK-34300002001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 1@ OAK-4210000100.250.400.650