Jose Altuve

Jose Altuve

2B - HOU
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ HOU
Fri, 8/23 8:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #23
Projection (?) 5.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Aug 22vs. DETW, 3-63100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 21vs. DETL, 2-13000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 20vs. DETW, 3-65230012000.600.6001.800
Mon, Aug 19vs. DETW, 4-52110000110.500.6671.167
Sun, Aug 18@ OAKW, 4-14100000101.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 17@ OAKL, 4-85110000000.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 16@ OAKL, 2-36010000020.167.167.334
Thu, Aug 15@ OAKL, 6-74000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14@ CWSL, 9-135330012000.600.6001.800
Tue, Aug 13@ CWSL, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ CWSW, 6-24120011110.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 11@ BALL, 7-84110001100.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 10@ BALW, 23-26331013000.500.5001.667
Fri, Aug 9@ BALW, 3-24120101010.500.5001.500
Wed, Aug 7vs. COLW, 3-143210011110.333.5001.833
Tue, Aug 6vs. COLW, 6-115110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 4vs. SEAW, 1-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3vs. SEAW, 0-95321011010.400.4001.600
Fri, Aug 2vs. SEAW, 2-104110013100.250.4001.400
Thu, Aug 1@ CLEW, 7-14220000000.500.6001.100
Wed, Jul 31@ CLEL, 4-103010000220.333.600.933
Tue, Jul 30@ CLEW, 2-04131000000.750.7501.750
Sun, Jul 28@ STLW, 6-25130013000.600.6001.800
Sat, Jul 27@ STLW, 8-23120000200.667.8001.467
Fri, Jul 26@ STLL, 3-53000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 24vs. OAKW, 2-44131012010.750.7502.500
Tue, Jul 23vs. OAKL, 4-35010000011.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 22vs. OAKW, 1-113121001100.667.7501.750
Sun, Jul 21vs. TEXW, 3-54120011000.500.5001.750
Fri, Jul 19vs. TEXW, 3-44120011010.500.5001.750
Thu, Jul 18@ LAAW, 6-25000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ LAAW, 11-24121002011.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 16@ LAAL, 2-75020000020.400.400.800
Mon, Jul 15@ LAAL, 6-94000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 14@ TEXW, 12-45330014010.600.6001.800
Sat, Jul 13@ TEXW, 7-66342001020.667.6671.667
Fri, Jul 12@ TEXL, 8-95110011000.200.2001.000
Thu, Jul 11@ TEXL, 0-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. LAAW, 10-116121000000.333.333.833
Sat, Jul 6vs. LAAW, 0-43010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 5vs. LAAL, 5-44000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3@ COLW, 4-24000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2@ COLW, 9-85241001001.800.8001.800
Sun, Jun 30vs. SEAW, 1-65130001010.600.6001.200
Sat, Jun 29vs. SEAW, 5-63000001000.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 28vs. SEAW, 1-25000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. PITL, 10-04020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. PITL, 14-24110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 25vs. PITW, 1-54011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 23@ NYYW, 9-45221011010.400.4001.600
Sat, Jun 22@ NYYL, 5-75011000020.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 21@ NYYL, 1-44030000100.750.8001.550
Thu, Jun 20@ NYYL, 6-105210000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 19@ CINL, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. TEXW, 0-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 9vs. TEXW, 2-43010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 8vs. KCW, 0-95110000000.200.200.400
Tue, May 7vs. KCL, 12-24000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. KCW, 4-63100000020.000.250.250
Sun, May 5@ LAAW, 10-44211001110.250.400.900
Sat, May 4@ LAAW, 14-23211000200.333.6001.267
Thu, May 2@ MINL, 2-84000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ MINL, 2-64021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 30@ MINW, 11-04111000000.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 29@ MINL, 0-14000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. CLEW, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. CLEW, 3-43010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 26vs. CLEL, 6-32000000300.000.600.600
Thu, Apr 25vs. CLEL, 2-12000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. MINW, 1-74000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. MINW, 4-104110013120.250.4001.400
Mon, Apr 22vs. MINL, 9-55010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 21@ TEXL, 10-110000001100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ TEXL, 4-95000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ TEXW, 7-25120013020.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 17@ OAKL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ OAKW, 9-13010000120.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 14@ SEAW, 3-24110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13@ SEAW, 3-14120011020.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 12@ SEAW, 10-65220014000.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 10vs. NYYW, 6-84220022110.500.6002.600
Tue, Apr 9vs. NYYW, 3-64120012010.500.4001.650
Mon, Apr 8vs. NYYW, 3-44110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. OAKW, 8-94230001210.750.8331.583
Sat, Apr 6vs. OAKW, 0-64000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAKW, 2-34021001000.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 3@ TEXL, 0-44020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 2@ TEXL, 4-65010000001.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 1@ TEXW, 2-14000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ TBL, 1-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ TBL, 1-33010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Mar 29@ TBL, 2-43100000100.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28@ TBW, 5-14121011000.500.5002.000