Skip to main content
Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

1B,RF - CHC
Age: 32Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #258

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF,DH,1B
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 24@ PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 21@ PIT-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 3@ PIT-1000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 2@ PIT-5000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1@ PIT-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. BAL-3100000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 24vs. TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. TOR-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-3020000110.667.7501.417
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR-10110020001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ NYY-4100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-10100001001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Aug 14@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 13@ BOS-6100000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-2000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Aug 10@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 9vs. NYY-3111000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-4110012030.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 5vs. BOS-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 2@ BAL-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL-4020001110.500.6001.100
Thu, Jul 30@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. ATL-4120001010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-4220013110.500.6001.850
Sun, Jul 26vs. TOR-3100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Jul 24vs. TOR-5011000020.200.200.600