Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

1B,RF - STL
Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ CIN
T. Roark #99
Thu, 7/18 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #152
Projection (?) 2.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
43%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,RF
ESPN 1B,RF
CBS 1B,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jul 16vs. PITL, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. ARIW, 2-43000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 12vs. ARIL, 4-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 7@ SFL, 0-14000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ SFL, 4-85120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Jul 5@ SFW, 9-44110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 4@ SEAW, 5-44021000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jul 3@ SEAW, 5-24110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ SEAL, 4-54220022010.500.5002.500
Sun, Jun 30@ SDW, 5-34110000100.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 29@ SDL, 2-124010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 28@ SDL, 1-34011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 26vs. OAKL, 2-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. OAKL, 7-35010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 23vs. LAAL, 6-44110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 22vs. LAAW, 2-43000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. LAAW, 1-53020001100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 20vs. MIAL, 7-66130000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. MIAW, 1-22010000110.500.6671.167
Sun, Jun 16@ NYMW, 4-33000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 15@ NYML, 7-80100000200.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 9-511100130001.0001.0005.000
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ MIAW, 7-110100020001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jun 10@ MIAW, 4-14000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9@ CHCL, 1-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jun 8@ CHCL, 4-93000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ CHCL, 1-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. CINW, 1-31000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. CINL, 4-11000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. CHCW, 1-22000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 1vs. CHCW, 4-71000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. CHCW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ PHIW, 5-33010000010.333.333.666
Wed, May 29@ PHIL, 4-113010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 28@ PHIL, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. ATLL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. ATLW, 3-62000000100.000.333.333
Fri, May 24vs. ATLL, 5-21000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. KCW, 3-102000000100.000.333.333
Wed, May 22vs. KCL, 8-21000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ TEXL, 4-55000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ TEXW, 8-25010001010.200.200.400
Fri, May 17@ TEXL, 3-74021000010.500.5001.250
Thu, May 16@ ATLL, 2-104010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ ATLL, 0-44010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 14@ ATLW, 14-34010001010.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. PITL, 10-65230012000.600.6001.800
Sat, May 11vs. PITL, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. PITL, 2-12000000200.000.500.500
Thu, May 9vs. PITW, 4-172210001100.500.7501.250
Wed, May 8vs. PHIL, 5-03000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. PHIL, 11-14010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 6vs. PHIW, 0-62210000200.500.7501.250
Sun, May 5@ CHCL, 5-135010000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 4@ CHCL, 5-65221011020.400.4001.600
Fri, May 3@ CHCL, 0-43000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ WSHL, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 1@ WSHW, 5-13121002110.667.7501.750
Tue, Apr 30@ WSHW, 3-23120000110.667.7501.417
Mon, Apr 29@ WSHW, 6-34121001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 28vs. CINW, 2-53021001000.667.6671.667
Sat, Apr 27vs. CINW, 3-63010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 26vs. CINL, 12-13000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 24vs. MILW, 2-54000001011.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. MILW, 3-43120000100.667.7501.417
Mon, Apr 22vs. MILW, 5-133120001000.667.5001.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. NYMW, 4-63210000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 20vs. NYMW, 2-105131003000.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 19vs. NYML, 5-45130011010.600.6001.800
Wed, Apr 17@ MILW, 6-34010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16@ MILL, 4-84010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 15@ MILL, 7-101000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14@ CINW, 9-510100020001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Apr 13@ CINL, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11vs. LADW, 7-115341001000.800.8001.800
Wed, Apr 10vs. LADW, 2-71000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. LADW, 0-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. LADW, 3-43110001000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 7vs. SDW, 1-42010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. SDL, 6-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. SDL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ PITW, 5-45000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ PITW, 6-510110010001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Mar 31@ MILL, 4-54000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ MILL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29@ MILW, 9-51000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 4-51000000000.000.000.000