Skip to main content
Jose Quijada

Jose Quijada

RP - LAA

Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

LAA @ TEX
Tue, 9/28 8:05pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 26vs. SEA-L0.122200154.006.00
Fri, Sep 24vs. SEA--1.21000110.003.00
Wed, Sep 22vs. HOU--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Sep 19vs. OAK--1.20000110.001.50
Fri, Sep 17vs. OAK-HLD1.01100100.002.00
Wed, Sep 15@ CWS--1.20000110.001.50
Sun, Sep 12@ HOU-L1.022210218.002.00
Wed, Sep 8@ SD--2.21000130.001.20
Wed, Sep 1vs. NYY--1.10000020.000.00
Mon, Aug 30vs. NYY-HLD1.223301140.504.50
Fri, Aug 27vs. SD--1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Aug 25@ BAL-HLD1.20000100.001.50
Fri, Aug 20@ CLE--1.01111129.002.00
Mon, Aug 16@ NYY--1.21000110.003.00
Sat, Aug 14vs. HOU--2.20000030.000.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. TOR--1.21000100.003.00
Sat, Aug 7@ LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 6@ LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. OAK-HLD1.22000000.003.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. OAK--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 26@ TB--0.1355021135.0015.00
Mon, May 31@ SF--2.21000330.002.40
Wed, May 19vs. CLE--2.20000020.000.00