Skip to main content
Josh Donaldson

Josh Donaldson

3B,DH - NYY

Age: 36College: AuburnBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BAL
J. Lyles #343
Wed, 5/18 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #98
Projection (?) 4.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
71%
 
ESPN
82%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B,DH
CBS 3B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 17@ BAL-4111000100.250.400.900
Mon, May 16@ BAL-4130011100.750.8002.300
Sun, May 15@ CWS-3100000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 14@ CWS-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 13@ CWS-5121013000.400.4001.600
Thu, May 12@ CWS-5120013020.400.4001.400
Tue, May 10vs. TOR-2000000110.000.500.500
Mon, May 9vs. TEX-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, May 8vs. TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 4@ TOR-3010000120.333.500.833
Tue, May 3@ TOR-5111001010.200.200.600
Mon, May 2@ TOR-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 1@ KC-3010001200.333.600.933
Sat, Apr 30@ KC-3111000200.333.6001.267
Thu, Apr 28vs. BAL-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 27vs. BAL-3010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 26vs. BAL-4011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 24vs. CLE-4100000020.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 23vs. CLE-2110011200.500.7502.750
Fri, Apr 22vs. CLE-2100000210.000.500.500
Thu, Apr 21@ DET-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Apr 20@ DET-2000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 19@ DET-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 17@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16@ BAL-4121012100.500.6002.100
Fri, Apr 15@ BAL-5010000020.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 14vs. TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13vs. TOR-5111000020.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 12vs. TOR-2100000200.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 11vs. TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. BOS-5010000030.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 9vs. BOS-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 8vs. BOS-6020001010.333.333.666