Josh Donaldson

Josh Donaldson

3B,DH - ATL
Age: 33College: AuburnBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ SF
S. Anderson #244
Mon, 5/20 9:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #72
Projection (?) 3.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
93%
 
ESPN
88%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 18vs. MILW, 3-41100000300.000.750.750
Fri, May 17vs. MILW, 8-125120011020.400.4001.400
Thu, May 16vs. STLW, 2-105010001010.200.200.400
Wed, May 15vs. STLW, 0-43011000120.333.5001.167
Tue, May 14vs. STLL, 14-32000000210.000.500.500
Sun, May 12@ ARIW, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ ARIW, 6-43110001100.333.500.833
Fri, May 10@ ARIW, 2-14010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 9@ ARIL, 2-33110011110.333.5001.833
Wed, May 8@ LADL, 4-95021001010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 7@ LADL, 0-94011000020.250.250.750
Mon, May 6@ LADL, 3-54000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ MIAW, 3-10000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 4@ MIAW, 9-26000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ MIAW, 7-25031003010.600.6001.400
Mon, Apr 29vs. SDW, 1-32000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. COLW, 7-83210013220.333.6001.933
Sat, Apr 27vs. COLL, 9-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. COLL, 8-44011001000.250.400.900
Thu, Apr 25@ CINL, 2-44110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24@ CINW, 3-15011001020.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 23@ CINL, 6-75111001030.200.200.600
Sun, Apr 21@ CLEW, 11-54330024110.750.8003.050
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEW, 8-73110000210.333.600.933
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEL, 4-84010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 18vs. ARIL, 4-11000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. ARIL, 3-25010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 16vs. ARIL, 9-64000000130.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 14vs. NYMW, 3-73120012210.667.8002.467
Sat, Apr 13vs. NYMW, 7-113321011200.667.8002.800
Fri, Apr 12vs. NYML, 6-24121000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 11vs. NYML, 6-35011000020.200.200.600
Tue, Apr 9@ COLW, 7-15111000010.200.200.600
Mon, Apr 8@ COLW, 8-63210000200.333.600.933
Sun, Apr 7vs. MIAW, 3-43011000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 6vs. MIAL, 4-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. MIAW, 0-44000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. CHCW, 4-94100000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 3vs. CHCW, 4-63010000210.333.600.933
Mon, Apr 1vs. CHCW, 0-84120000110.500.6001.100
Sun, Mar 31@ PHIL, 1-54110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Mar 30@ PHIL, 6-84000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ PHIL, 4-103100000110.000.250.250