Skip to main content
Josh Hader

Josh Hader

RP - MIL
Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #21
Best / Worst #8 / #27
ADP #65

Ownership

 
Yahoo
92%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28@ COLL, 2-3BS1.02111029.002.00
Thu, Sep 26@ CINW, 5-3SV1.10000120.000.75
Tue, Sep 24@ CINW, 4-2SV1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Sep 22vs. PITW, 3-4SV1.11000030.000.75
Thu, Sep 19vs. SDW, 1-5SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 15@ STLW, 7-6SV1.012211218.002.00
Sat, Sep 14@ STLW, 5-2SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 12@ MIAW, 3-2SV1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Sep 11@ MIAW, 7-5SV1.01000030.001.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. CHCW, 5-8SV1.20000020.000.00
Sat, Sep 7vs. CHCW, 2-3W2.00000140.000.50
Tue, Sep 3vs. HOUW, 2-4SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Sep 1@ CHCW, 4-0-1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 31@ CHCW, 2-0SV2.20000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 28vs. STLW, 1-4SV2.01000030.000.50
Sun, Aug 25vs. ARIL, 5-2-1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 17@ WSHW, 15-14BS1.02110239.004.00
Tue, Aug 13vs. MINL, 7-5BS0.111110127.003.00
Fri, Aug 9vs. TEXW, 5-6BS2.21111145.401.20
Mon, Aug 5@ PITW, 9-7SV1.12110026.751.50
Thu, Aug 1@ OAKL, 3-5BS, L0.112211054.006.00
Wed, Jul 31@ OAKW, 4-2SV1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 30@ OAKL, 2-3L0.111110127.003.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. CHCW, 2-3SV1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. CINW, 4-5HLD2.01000050.000.50
Sun, Jul 21@ ARIW, 7-4SV1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jul 20@ ARIW, 8-3HLD1.20000020.000.00
Wed, Jul 17vs. ATLW, 4-5SV1.03200020.003.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. SFL, 10-7BS2.02222039.001.00
Fri, Jul 5@ PITW, 7-6HLD1.10000110.000.75
Mon, Jul 1@ CINW, 8-6HLD1.022210118.002.00
Sat, Jun 29vs. PITW, 1-3SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 27vs. SEAW, 2-4SV2.00000030.000.00
Sat, Jun 22vs. CINW, 5-6SV2.00000040.000.00
Sun, Jun 16@ SFW, 5-3SV2.00000030.000.00
Wed, Jun 12@ HOUW, 6-3-1.00000200.002.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. PITW, 2-5SV1.00000130.001.00
Sat, Jun 8vs. PITW, 3-5SV1.00000030.000.00
Thu, Jun 6vs. MIAW, 1-5SV1.10000130.000.75
Sat, Jun 1@ PITW, 12-10BS2.02111054.501.00
Thu, May 30@ PITW, 11-5HLD0.10000010.000.00
Mon, May 27@ MINW, 5-4SV2.02000120.001.50
Wed, May 22vs. CINW, 9-11SV2.20000020.000.00
Sun, May 19@ ATLW, 3-2W2.00000030.000.00
Sat, May 18@ ATLL, 3-4L1.01111029.001.00
Wed, May 15@ PHIW, 5-2SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 11@ CHCL, 1-2-1.00000100.001.00
Wed, May 8vs. WSHW, 3-7SV1.20000120.001.50
Sun, May 5vs. NYMW, 2-3SV1.00000030.000.00
Fri, May 3vs. NYMW, 1-3SV2.01000150.001.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. COLW, 3-4SV1.211110213.501.50
Sat, Apr 27@ NYMW, 8-6SV2.00000050.000.00
Sun, Apr 21vs. LADL, 6-5L1.01111039.001.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. LADL, 5-3L1.013312327.003.00
Mon, Apr 15vs. STLW, 7-10-1.01111039.001.00
Fri, Apr 12@ LADW, 8-5HLD1.12000120.002.25
Sun, Apr 7vs. CHCW, 2-4SV3.20000030.000.00
Tue, Apr 2@ CINW, 4-3SV1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Apr 1@ CINW, 4-3SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. STLW, 2-4SV1.00000030.000.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. STLW, 4-5SV2.00000040.000.00
Josh Hader

Availability