Skip to main content
Josh Tomlin

Josh Tomlin

SP,RP - ATL - IL10

Age: 36College: Texas TechBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ ATL
Tue, 9/28 7:20pm
Rank P #512
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 24vs. SD--2.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 18@ MIA--1.255500067.507.50
Thu, Aug 12vs. CIN--4.285530512.272.18
Tue, Aug 3@ STL--1.02110019.002.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. MIL--2.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 27@ NYM--1.02000000.002.00
Sat, Jul 24@ PHI-W2.23110015.401.80
Sun, Jul 18vs. TB--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 11@ MIA--2.232200310.801.80
Mon, Jul 5@ PIT--1.065520045.006.00
Wed, Jun 30vs. NYM--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 23@ NYM--2.02000020.001.00
Sun, Jun 20vs. STL--1.02111019.002.00
Wed, Jun 16vs. BOS--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 15vs. BOS--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 12@ MIA--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jun 3vs. WSH-W1.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 1vs. WSH--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 29@ NYM--1.10000020.000.00
Fri, May 21vs. PIT--2.03000020.001.50
Sun, May 16@ MIL--0.112201054.006.00
Fri, May 14@ MIL--0.122220054.006.00
Wed, May 12vs. TOR--1.022210018.002.00
Fri, May 7vs. PHI--4.15110152.081.38
Wed, May 5@ WSH--0.112211054.006.00
Sun, May 2@ TOR--3.01000110.000.67
Thu, Apr 29vs. CHC--2.04220019.002.00
Sun, Apr 25vs. ARI--2.24110025.402.40
Sun, Apr 18@ CHC--1.02110009.002.00
Fri, Apr 16@ CHC-W1.13000000.002.25
Tue, Apr 13vs. MIA--1.153300120.253.75
Sun, Apr 11vs. PHI--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Apr 7@ WSH-W2.00000120.000.50
Tue, Apr 6@ WSH-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 3@ PHI--1.00000020.000.00