Josh Tomlin

Josh Tomlin

SP,RP - ATL
Age: 34College: Texas TechBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

KC @ ATL
Tue, 7/23 7:20pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Jul 21vs. WSHW, 1-7-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 17@ MILL, 4-5-2.01000010.000.50
Mon, Jul 15@ MILW, 4-2HLD1.032210118.003.00
Sat, Jul 6vs. MIAL, 5-4-2.03000020.001.50
Tue, Jul 2vs. PHIL, 2-0-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 27@ CHCL, 7-9L3.24321026.751.50
Sun, Jun 23@ WSHW, 4-3-4.01000030.000.25
Tue, Jun 18vs. NYML, 10-2-2.03222139.002.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. PHIW, 1-15-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. PHIW, 8-9-1.01110009.001.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. PITW, 7-8BS2.02110004.501.00
Sun, Jun 9@ MIAW, 7-6SV1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 5@ PITL, 4-7-2.01000000.000.50
Tue, Jun 4@ PITW, 12-5-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 31vs. DETL, 8-2-2.01111124.501.00
Wed, May 29vs. WSHL, 14-4-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 28vs. WSHL, 5-4-1.10000010.000.00
Sun, May 26@ STLW, 4-3-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 22@ SFW, 9-2-1.02000010.002.00
Fri, May 17vs. MILW, 8-12-2.064410018.003.00
Sat, May 11@ ARIW, 6-4HLD2.033320113.501.50
Tue, May 7@ LADL, 0-9-4.02111112.250.75
Sun, May 5@ MIAW, 3-1BS2.23110005.401.80
Wed, May 1vs. SDW, 1-5HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. SDW, 1-3HLD2.01000100.001.00
Fri, Apr 26vs. COLL, 8-4-1.02110019.002.00
Wed, Apr 24@ CINW, 3-1HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 21@ CLEW, 11-5-2.04321049.002.00
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEL, 4-8-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 18vs. ARIL, 4-1-2.01000020.000.50
Fri, Apr 12vs. NYML, 6-2-2.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 11vs. NYML, 6-3-1.10000010.000.00
Sat, Mar 30@ PHIL, 6-8-0.121100027.006.00