Skip to main content
J.P. Crawford

J.P. Crawford

SS - SEA
Age: 25Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ OAK
F. Montas #83
Sun, 9/27 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #231
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. OAK-4121002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Sep 26@ OAK-4130002001.750.7501.500
Fri, Sep 25@ OAK-4020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. HOU-5110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 22vs. HOU-4120000010.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 21vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 20vs. SD-4000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 18vs. SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. SF-5010002030.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 16vs. SF-3000001110.000.400.400
Wed, Sep 9@ SF-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 8@ SF-4111003100.250.400.900
Mon, Sep 7vs. TEX-3100000200.000.400.400
Sun, Sep 6vs. TEX-2100000200.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 5vs. TEX-5110000000.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 4vs. TEX-5110013010.200.2001.000
Mon, Aug 31@ LAA-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 30@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ LAA-3021000000.667.6671.667
Fri, Aug 28@ LAA-3111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Aug 27@ SD-4220000001.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 27@ SD-3110000010.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 25@ SD-4221013120.500.6002.100
Sun, Aug 23vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. TEX-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 21vs. TEX-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 19vs. LAD-4000001020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ LAD-3000000101.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 17@ LAD-5000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15@ HOU-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 14@ HOU-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 12@ TEX-4020000100.500.6001.100
Tue, Aug 11@ TEX-4010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 10@ TEX-5220000100.400.500.900
Sun, Aug 9vs. COL-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8vs. COL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 6vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 5vs. LAA-4110000101.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 4vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 3vs. OAK-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 2vs. OAK-3000000010.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 1vs. OAK-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 31vs. OAK-4220000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 30@ LAA-5220002012.400.400.800
Wed, Jul 29@ LAA-3220002200.667.8001.467
Tue, Jul 28@ LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 27@ HOU-3211000210.333.6001.267
Sun, Jul 26@ HOU-3000000200.000.400.400
Sat, Jul 25@ HOU-4130200000.750.7502.500
Fri, Jul 24@ HOU-2000000100.000.333.333