J.P. Crawford

J.P. Crawford

3B,SS - SEA
Age: 24Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ PIT
M. Keller #375
Tue, 9/17 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #301
Projection (?) 3.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 14vs. CWSW, 1-25000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. CWSL, 9-73100000230.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 30@ TEXL, 3-63000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 29@ TEXW, 5-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. NYYL, 7-34000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. NYYL, 7-04010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 26vs. NYYL, 5-44000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. TORW, 1-33110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 24vs. TORL, 7-55221000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 23vs. TORW, 4-74210011100.250.4001.400
Wed, Aug 21@ TBL, 6-75131100010.600.6001.800
Tue, Aug 20@ TBW, 7-43110000200.333.600.933
Mon, Aug 19@ TBW, 9-34220001100.500.6001.100
Sat, Aug 17@ TORW, 4-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ TORL, 3-73010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 15@ DETW, 7-24211000110.250.400.900
Wed, Aug 14@ DETL, 2-34110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 13@ DETW, 11-65010001010.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 11vs. TBL, 1-04000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. TBL, 5-44000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. TBL, 5-35020000010.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 7vs. SDW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. SDL, 9-43110000120.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 4@ HOUL, 1-33010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 3@ HOUL, 0-93000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2@ HOUL, 2-103000000220.000.400.400
Wed, Jul 31@ TEXL, 7-94010002121.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 30@ TEXW, 8-53000000201.000.400.400
Sun, Jul 28vs. DETW, 2-35010001030.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 26vs. DETW, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. DETW, 2-104320101111.500.6001.600
Wed, Jul 24vs. TEXW, 3-52010001200.500.7501.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. TEXL, 7-23011001100.333.5001.167
Mon, Jul 22vs. TEXW, 3-74021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 21vs. LAAL, 9-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. LAAL, 6-22100000111.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 19vs. LAAW, 0-104111002100.250.400.900
Wed, Jul 17@ OAKL, 2-104000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ OAKL, 2-94011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 14@ LAAL, 3-64000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13@ LAAL, 2-92011001100.500.5001.500
Fri, Jul 12@ LAAL, 0-133000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. OAKL, 7-44111000000.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 6vs. OAKW, 3-63100000020.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 5vs. OAKL, 5-23000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. STLL, 5-44110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 3vs. STLL, 5-24000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. STLW, 4-54000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 30@ HOUL, 1-63110011110.333.5001.833
Sat, Jun 29@ HOUL, 5-64000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 28@ HOUL, 1-25020000000.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 27@ MILL, 2-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 26@ MILW, 4-25132103010.600.6002.000
Tue, Jun 25@ MILW, 8-35120102000.400.4001.200
Sun, Jun 23vs. BALW, 3-1342400140001.000.8002.550
Sat, Jun 22vs. BALL, 8-45000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. BALW, 9-104130002100.750.8001.550
Thu, Jun 20vs. BALW, 2-53011000121.333.5001.167
Wed, Jun 19vs. KCW, 2-84210001110.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 18vs. KCL, 9-04010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 17vs. KCL, 6-43100000220.000.400.400
Sun, Jun 16@ OAKW, 6-34100000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 15@ OAKL, 2-113010001100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 14@ OAKW, 9-25022003010.400.4001.200
Tue, May 28vs. TEXL, 11-43121001100.667.7501.750
Mon, May 27vs. TEXW, 2-64010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 26@ OAKL, 1-72000000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 25@ OAKL, 5-64011001020.250.250.750
Fri, May 24@ OAKL, 2-63021000210.667.8001.800
Wed, May 22@ TEXL, 1-23010001100.333.500.833
Tue, May 21@ TEXL, 3-53010000020.333.333.666
Mon, May 20@ TEXL, 9-104000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 19vs. MINW, 4-74121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, May 18vs. MINL, 18-44110001030.250.250.500
Fri, May 17vs. MINL, 7-14011000020.250.250.750
Thu, May 16vs. MINL, 11-64110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 14vs. OAKW, 3-42100000100.000.333.333
Mon, May 13vs. OAKW, 5-65100000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ BOSL, 2-114011000010.250.250.750
Sat, May 11@ BOSL, 5-94110000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 10@ BOSL, 1-144020000000.500.5001.000