Skip to main content
J.P. Crawford

J.P. Crawford

SS - SEA

Age: 26Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ NYY
N. Cortes Jr. #220
Thu, 8/5 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #239
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
24%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft53975130265125863125115.245.326.374.700
Week 17294920032500.300.357.408.765
ROS1792446100316184021.255.324.364.688
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 43.95+1.1Yes
Tue, Aug 32.90.5-2.4No
Mon, Aug 22.75+2.3Yes
Sun, Aug 12.92-0.9No
Sat, Jul 312.13+0.9Yes
Fri, Jul 303.32-1.3No
Wed, Jul 282.13+0.9Yes
Tue, Jul 2722.5+0.5Yes
Mon, Jul 262.15.5+3.4Yes
Sun, Jul 252.22.5+0.3Yes
Sat, Jul 242.40-2.4No
Fri, Jul 232.10-2.1No
Thu, Jul 222.70-2.7No
Wed, Jul 212.60-2.6No
Tue, Jul 202.90.5-2.4No
Sun, Jul 183.10-3.1No
Sat, Jul 172.93.5+0.6Yes
Fri, Jul 162.72-0.7No
Sun, Jul 112.72.5-0.2No
Sat, Jul 102.70.5-2.2No
Fri, Jul 92.44.5+2.1Yes
Thu, Jul 82.30-2.3No
Wed, Jul 72.70-2.7No
Tue, Jul 632-1No
Sun, Jul 43.10.5-2.6No
Sat, Jul 32.22.5+0.3Yes
Fri, Jul 22.25.5+3.3Yes
Thu, Jul 12.64.5+1.9Yes
Wed, Jun 302.55.5+3Yes
Tue, Jun 292.52.50No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Cristian Pache CF,LF-ATL
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 58% of experts
recommended by 58% of experts