Jung Ho Kang

Jung Ho Kang

3B - PIT - IL10
Age: 32Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PIT @ CIN
L. Castillo #12
Mon, 5/27 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #190
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 11@ STLW, 2-11000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 9@ STLL, 4-172000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. TEXL, 9-63000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 7vs. TEXW, 4-52000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. OAKW, 3-51100000100.000.500.500
Sat, May 4vs. OAKW, 4-62000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. OAKL, 14-14000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ LADL, 6-74000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ LADL, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26@ LADL, 2-64010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 25vs. ARIL, 5-04010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. ARIL, 11-23121011100.667.7502.750
Tue, Apr 23vs. ARIL, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. SFL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. SFW, 1-33110011020.333.3331.666
Fri, Apr 19vs. SFW, 1-43110000120.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17@ DETW, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ DETW, 5-34120012020.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 13@ WSHL, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ WSHW, 6-34000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ CHCL, 0-23000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ CHCW, 5-22000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ CHCL, 0-102000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 7vs. CINW, 5-74000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. CINW, 5-62000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. CINW, 0-23011001000.333.3331.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. CINW, 0-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. STLL, 5-44110011100.250.4001.400
Mon, Apr 1vs. STLL, 6-52000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ CINW, 5-04011000110.250.400.900
Thu, Mar 28@ CINL, 3-53010002120.333.500.833