Skip to main content
Kenta Maeda

Kenta Maeda

SP - Detroit Tigers

Age: 35Bats: RThrows: RCountry: JPN

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #92
Best / Worst #68 / #144
ADP #257

Roster %

 
Yahoo
36%
 
ESPN
45%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 28vs. OAK-L3.11111252.700.90
Tue, Sep 19@ CIN-W5.01000180.000.40
Thu, Sep 14@ CWS-W7.04221182.570.71
Sat, Sep 9vs. NYM-W5.15221123.381.13
Sun, Sep 3@ TEX--5.09331235.402.20
Mon, Aug 28vs. CLE--4.076611313.502.00
Wed, Aug 23@ MIL--5.04331265.401.20
Wed, Aug 16vs. DET--4.07332166.752.00
Thu, Aug 10@ DET-L6.03111141.500.67
Sat, Aug 5vs. ARI-W6.02111071.500.33
Sun, Jul 30@ KC-L5.04221273.601.20
Mon, Jul 24vs. SEA--6.16111281.421.26
Wed, Jul 19@ SEA--6.13221092.840.47
Fri, Jul 14@ OAK--3.04330469.002.67
Tue, Jul 4vs. KC-W7.03211191.290.57
Wed, Jun 28@ ATL-L5.05220243.601.40
Fri, Jun 23@ DET-W5.03000280.001.00
Wed, Apr 26vs. NYY-L3.011101002230.004.33
Thu, Apr 20@ BOS-L2.01111104.501.00
Mon, Apr 10vs. CWS-L6.08441036.001.33
Tue, Apr 4@ MIA-L5.03111091.800.60