Kenta Maeda

Kenta Maeda

SP - LAD
Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ LAD
Fri, 9/20 10:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #49
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
68%
 
ESPN
77%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 17vs. TBW, 5-7W1.033310127.003.00
Sun, Sep 15@ NYMW, 3-2SV1.20000110.001.50
Thu, Sep 12@ BALW, 4-2HLD1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. SFW, 0-5W4.01000060.000.25
Mon, Sep 2vs. COLW, 9-16SV4.04332056.751.00
Wed, Aug 28@ SDW, 6-4-5.02220333.601.00
Thu, Aug 22vs. TORW, 2-3-6.04221193.000.83
Fri, Aug 16@ ATLW, 8-3-5.25330495.791.93
Sat, Aug 10vs. ARIW, 0-4W7.03000060.000.43
Sun, Aug 4vs. SDW, 10-11-3.255511416.882.25
Mon, Jul 29@ COLL, 1-9L4.076502511.252.25
Tue, Jul 23vs. LAAL, 5-4L4.14331276.231.38
Fri, Jul 19vs. MIAW, 1-2HLD1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jul 17@ PHIW, 7-2-2.00000230.001.00
Fri, Jul 12@ BOSL, 1-8L6.24332174.770.88
Sat, Jul 6vs. SDL, 3-1L8.24332163.520.65
Sun, Jun 30@ COLW, 10-5-4.13220254.151.15
Sun, Jun 23vs. COLW, 3-6-7.07221262.571.29
Mon, Jun 17vs. SFL, 3-2L5.03220243.601.00
Tue, Jun 11@ LAAL, 3-5L4.135523410.391.38
Wed, Jun 5@ ARIL, 2-3-5.02110171.800.60
Fri, May 31vs. PHIW, 3-6W6.03221063.000.50
Sun, May 26@ PITW, 11-7W5.05332045.401.00
Wed, May 15vs. SDW, 0-2W7.230000120.000.45
Fri, May 10vs. WSHW, 0-5W6.01000260.000.50
Sun, May 5@ SDL, 5-8-6.03441366.001.00
Mon, Apr 29@ SFL, 2-3-5.07000230.001.80
Tue, Apr 23@ CHCL, 2-7L4.076613513.502.50
Tue, Apr 16vs. CINW, 1-6W7.24110351.351.05
Wed, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-7L5.17551158.441.50
Fri, Apr 5@ COLW, 10-6W5.04110441.801.60
Sat, Mar 30vs. ARIW, 5-18W7.25333264.051.05