Skip to main content
Kevin Newman

Kevin Newman

2B,SS - PIT - IL10

Age: 28College: ArizonaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ PIT
A. Wainwright #43
Fri, 5/20 6:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #339
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN SS,2B
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Apr 26vs. MIL-3120002010.667.6671.334
Sun, Apr 24@ CHC-3021001100.667.7501.750
Sat, Apr 23@ CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22@ CHC-4110000001.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 21@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ MIL-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 19@ MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 18@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14vs. WSH-4111002110.250.400.900
Wed, Apr 13vs. CHC-3010102120.333.5001.500
Tue, Apr 12vs. CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ STL-4011001110.250.400.900
Sat, Apr 9@ STL-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 7@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500