Skip to main content
Kevin Newman

Kevin Newman

2B,SS - PIT
Age: 27College: ArizonaBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #233
Best / Worst #213 / #267
ADP #372

Ownership

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
26%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 19vs. STL-3000000000.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 18@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. STL-1000001200.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 17vs. STL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 16@ CIN-3010000020.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 15@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 14@ CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Sep 14@ CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 13@ KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11@ KC-3000000200.000.400.400
Wed, Sep 9vs. CWS-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8vs. CWS-4121001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 6vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 4@ CIN-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 2vs. CHC-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 1vs. CHC-5011000100.200.333.733
Mon, Aug 31@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ MIL-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 29@ MIL-2100001200.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 28@ MIL-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 27@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 23vs. MIL-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20vs. CLE-3020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Aug 19vs. CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 18vs. CLE-4231000100.750.8001.800
Fri, Aug 14@ CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 13@ CIN-5110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 9vs. DET-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 8vs. DET-5041002010.800.8001.800
Fri, Aug 7vs. DET-6110000010.167.167.334
Thu, Aug 6vs. MIN-10100020001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3@ MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 2@ CHC-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sat, Aug 1@ CHC-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 31@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. MIL-4100001110.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 27vs. MIL-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 25@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24@ STL-4010000010.250.250.500