Skip to main content
Kevin Newman

Kevin Newman

2B,SS - PIT

Age: 27College: ArizonaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PIT @ CHC
Z. Davies #338
Fri, 5/7 2:20pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #242
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft453511222237443071115.269.314.376.691
Week 5212510021200.237.279.339.618
ROS39941101172636255784.253.308.348.656
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 51.60.5-1.1No
Tue, May 41.80.5-1.3No
Mon, May 31.70-1.7No
Sat, May 11.80-1.8No
Fri, Apr 301.75+3.3Yes
Wed, Apr 282.80.5-2.3No
Tue, Apr 271.80.5-1.3No
Sun, Apr 250.94.5+3.6Yes
Sat, Apr 240.910.5+9.6Yes
Fri, Apr 231.10-1.1No
Thu, Apr 220.80.5-0.3No
Wed, Apr 211.20-1.2No
Sun, Apr 180.40.5+0.1Yes
Sat, Apr 1730-3No
Fri, Apr 161.82.5+0.7Yes
Thu, Apr 1520-2No
Wed, Apr 1420-2No
Tue, Apr 132.85+2.2Yes
Mon, Apr 121.70-1.7No
Sun, Apr 112.62.5-0.1No
Thu, Apr 81.80.5-1.3No
Wed, Apr 72.10-2.1No
Tue, Apr 62.80.5-2.3No
Mon, Apr 50.40-0.4No
Sun, Apr 41.70-1.7No
Sat, Apr 32.52.50No
Thu, Apr 121-1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Brendan Rodgers 2B,SS-COL
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 56% of experts
Joey Wendle 2B,3B,SS-TB
recommended by 67% of experts