Skip to main content
Kyle Farmer

Kyle Farmer

3B,SS - CIN

Age: 32College: GeorgiaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ PIT
R. Contreras #120
Mon, 9/26 6:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #191
Projection (?) 2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
29%
 
ESPN
28%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN SS,3B
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 25vs. MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 24vs. MIL-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 23vs. MIL-4011002010.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 22vs. MIL-4110011020.250.2501.250
Wed, Sep 21vs. BOS-3010002000.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 20vs. BOS-4000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 18@ STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 17@ STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 17@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 16@ STL-4110011020.250.4001.400
Thu, Sep 15@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 14vs. PIT-4120011010.500.5001.750
Tue, Sep 13vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 13vs. PIT-4010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 12vs. PIT-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 11@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 10@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 9@ MIL-5131001010.600.6001.400
Thu, Sep 8@ CHC-4120011000.500.5001.750
Wed, Sep 7@ CHC-4110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 6@ CHC-4120113000.500.5002.250
Sun, Sep 4vs. COL-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 4vs. COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 2vs. COL-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 31vs. STL-6000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 30vs. STL-4020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 29vs. STL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 28@ WSH-3000001100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 27@ WSH-5220011000.400.4001.400
Fri, Aug 26@ WSH-5121000020.400.4001.000
Thu, Aug 25@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 24@ PHI-5110011000.200.2001.000
Tue, Aug 23@ PHI-4210000100.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 22@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 20@ PIT-5120000010.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 19@ PIT-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 17vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 16vs. PHI-4120000010.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 15vs. PHI-4031000000.750.7501.750
Sun, Aug 14vs. CHC-4020001110.500.6001.100
Sat, Aug 13vs. CHC-5020002010.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 11vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 10@ NYM-4120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 9@ NYM-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 7@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 6@ MIL-3000000100.000.400.400
Fri, Aug 5@ MIL-4020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 2@ MIA-2100000000.000.500.500
Mon, Aug 1@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 31vs. BAL-3000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30vs. BAL-4220000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 29vs. BAL-3000000010.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 28vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27vs. MIA-4111002010.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 26vs. MIA-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 25vs. MIA-4221001100.500.6001.350
Sun, Jul 24vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 23vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 22vs. STL-2211000200.500.7501.750
Sat, Jul 16@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 15@ STL-3010002110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 14@ NYY-5010002000.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 13@ NYY-4110011110.250.4001.400
Tue, Jul 12@ NYY-3100001020.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 9vs. TB-5210000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 8vs. TB-3000000010.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 7vs. PIT-3000000010.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 7vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 6vs. NYM-4011001020.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 2vs. ATL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 1vs. ATL-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 30@ CHC-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 29@ CHC-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 28@ CHC-5010000030.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 25@ SF-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 24@ SF-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 23vs. LAD-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 22vs. LAD-4132000000.750.7502.000
Tue, Jun 21vs. LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19vs. MIL-4100001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18vs. MIL-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 17vs. MIL-3020000100.667.7501.417
Tue, Jun 14@ ARI-5030002010.600.6001.200
Mon, Jun 13@ ARI-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 12@ STL-3010001000.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 11@ STL-41400010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jun 10@ STL-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 9vs. ARI-3000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 8vs. ARI-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 7vs. ARI-4121000111.500.6001.350
Mon, Jun 6vs. ARI-3021002000.667.7501.750
Sun, Jun 5vs. WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4vs. WSH-3110002110.333.500.833
Thu, Jun 2vs. WSH-4120013011.500.5001.750
Wed, Jun 1@ BOS-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, May 31@ BOS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 29vs. SF-4220000000.500.5001.000
Sat, May 28vs. SF-3110013010.333.3331.666
Fri, May 27vs. SF-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, May 26vs. CHC-43400250001.0001.0003.500
Sun, May 22@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 20@ TOR-4022000010.500.5001.500
Thu, May 19@ CLE-3110001000.333.333.666
Tue, May 17@ CLE-30300010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 13@ PIT-4111001000.250.250.750
Thu, May 12@ PIT-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 11vs. MIL-3100001100.000.200.200
Tue, May 10vs. MIL-4011000010.250.250.750
Mon, May 9vs. MIL-4110013000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 8vs. PIT-3100000010.000.250.250
Sat, May 7vs. PIT-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 7vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 4@ MIL-4000000001.000.000.000
Tue, May 3@ MIL-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 1@ COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29@ COL-3000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28vs. SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 27vs. SD-5144002010.800.8002.400
Tue, Apr 26vs. SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24vs. STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23vs. STL-1000000100.000.667.667
Fri, Apr 22vs. STL-5000001020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19@ SD-4020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 18@ SD-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 17@ LAD-3011000010.333.3331.000
Sat, Apr 16@ LAD-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15@ LAD-4021001000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 14@ LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 13vs. CLE-3000000020.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 12vs. CLE-2110000000.500.6671.167
Sun, Apr 10@ ATL-3021002101.667.7501.750
Sat, Apr 9@ ATL-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ ATL-4110001010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 7@ ATL-4120001010.500.5001.000