Skip to main content
Kyle Schwarber

Kyle Schwarber

1B,DH,LF - BOS

Age: 28College: IndianaBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BOS
G. Cole #7
Fri, 9/24 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #88
Projection (?) 4.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
79%
 
ESPN
92%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN LF,DH
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 22vs. NYM-4431024100.750.8003.300
Tue, Sep 21vs. NYM-2111000200.500.7501.750
Sat, Sep 18vs. BAL-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 15@ SEA-4210002110.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 14@ SEA-10110030001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Sep 13@ SEA-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ CWS-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ CWS-3100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Sep 10@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8vs. TB-1100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7vs. TB-4220000100.500.6001.100
Mon, Sep 6vs. TB-4210000130.250.500.750
Sun, Sep 5vs. CLE-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 4vs. CLE-4111000100.250.400.900
Fri, Sep 3vs. CLE-5221013010.400.4001.600
Thu, Sep 2@ TB-5120000020.400.400.800
Wed, Sep 1@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 31@ TB-4220012100.500.6001.850
Mon, Aug 30@ TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 29@ CLE-4100000130.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 28@ CLE-5230011010.600.6001.800
Fri, Aug 27@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26vs. MIN-11110004001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Aug 25vs. MIN-6130012010.500.5001.500
Tue, Aug 24vs. MIN-4010000100.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 23vs. TEX-3010000120.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 21vs. TEX-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 20vs. TEX-21210002001.0001.0002.500
Tue, Aug 17@ NYY-2010000100.500.6671.167
Tue, Aug 17@ NYY-3010000020.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 15vs. BAL-4122000000.500.5001.500
Fri, Aug 13vs. BAL-2200000210.000.500.500
Fri, Jul 2vs. LAD-2010000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 1vs. LAD-2111000110.500.6671.667
Wed, Jun 30vs. TB-4100000130.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 29vs. TB-4110011000.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 28vs. NYM-5230022000.600.6002.400
Sun, Jun 27@ MIA-3200000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 26@ MIA-4000000130.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 25@ MIA-4130011000.750.7502.250
Thu, Jun 24@ MIA-4220024120.500.6002.600
Wed, Jun 23@ PHI-4210013130.250.4001.400
Tue, Jun 22@ PHI-5010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 20vs. NYM-4330034000.750.7503.750
Sat, Jun 19vs. NYM-4220024000.500.5002.500
Sat, Jun 19vs. NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. NYM-3010000120.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 16vs. PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15vs. PIT-4110001020.250.200.450
Mon, Jun 14vs. PIT-3120012100.667.7502.417
Sun, Jun 13vs. SF-4220024110.500.6002.600
Sat, Jun 12vs. SF-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. SF-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Jun 11vs. SF-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 9@ TB-3010001120.333.400.733
Tue, Jun 8@ TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 6@ PHI-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5@ PHI-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 4@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2@ ATL-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 1@ ATL-4120002110.500.6001.100
Mon, May 31@ ATL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 30vs. MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 29vs. MIL-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, May 29vs. MIL-3110011020.333.3331.666
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 25vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 23vs. BAL-3110012120.333.5001.833
Sat, May 22vs. BAL-4120001110.500.6001.100
Fri, May 21vs. BAL-5122001020.400.4001.200
Thu, May 20@ CHC-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 19@ CHC-2000000200.000.500.500
Tue, May 18@ CHC-4000000120.000.200.200
Mon, May 17@ CHC-3110012110.333.5001.833
Sun, May 16@ ARI-4020001001.500.5001.000
Sat, May 15@ ARI-5000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 14@ ARI-4230012210.750.8572.357
Thu, May 13vs. PHI-4120012020.500.5001.750
Wed, May 12vs. PHI-4000000110.000.200.200
Tue, May 11vs. PHI-3010001000.333.500.833
Sun, May 9@ NYY-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, May 8@ NYY-5111000010.200.200.600
Fri, May 7@ NYY-4110001120.250.400.650
Thu, May 6vs. ATL-3011000110.333.5001.167
Wed, May 5vs. ATL-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 4vs. ATL-4000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 1vs. MIA-2100000120.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 30vs. MIA-4120012000.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 28@ TOR-3100000110.000.400.400
Tue, Apr 27@ TOR-4011000020.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 25@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24@ NYM-5120001010.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 23@ NYM-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. STL-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20vs. STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 19vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. ARI-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 17vs. ARI-4121000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 16vs. ARI-4110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 15vs. ARI-4000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 14@ STL-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ STL-4121000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 12@ STL-5021001010.400.4001.000