Skip to main content
Lewis Brinson

Lewis Brinson

OF - MIA
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #230
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF
CBS CF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ PHIW, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ PHIL, 3-91000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27@ PHIL, 4-52000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 26@ NYMW, 4-23000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25@ NYML, 3-103000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24@ NYML, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 23@ NYMW, 8-44000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22vs. WSHW, 3-52100000100.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 20vs. WSHL, 6-44000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ ARIW, 12-63110001220.333.600.933
Mon, Sep 16@ ARIL, 5-74120000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 15@ SFL, 1-24000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14@ SFW, 4-23010001000.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 12vs. MILL, 3-23010001020.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 11vs. MILL, 7-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. MILL, 4-35010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 8vs. KCW, 0-93110002100.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 7vs. KCL, 7-22000000200.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 6vs. KCL, 3-03010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 4@ PITL, 5-64000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1@ WSHL, 3-93100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 31@ WSHL, 0-73000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ WSHL, 6-74111000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 29vs. CINW, 3-44010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 28vs. CINL, 5-03000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. CINL, 8-53010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 26vs. CINL, 6-32010100100.500.6672.167
Sun, Aug 25vs. PHIW, 2-33000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. PHIL, 9-34100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23vs. PHIW, 11-194320002010.500.6001.100
Thu, Aug 22@ ATLL, 2-33000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21@ ATLL, 0-54021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 20@ ATLL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ COLL, 6-75111000020.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 17@ COLL, 4-114000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ COLL, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. LADW, 7-134011003000.250.200.700
Wed, Aug 14vs. LADL, 9-13000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. LADL, 15-13010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 11vs. ATLL, 5-42010000211.500.7501.250
Sat, Aug 10vs. ATLW, 6-73000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. ATLL, 8-44000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8vs. ATLW, 2-94000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ NYML, 2-74020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 6@ NYML, 0-54020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 5@ NYML, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5@ NYML, 2-63000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ PHIL, 1-53010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 27@ PHIL, 9-121000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26@ PHIL, 0-43011000010.333.3331.000
Thu, Apr 25@ PHIW, 3-12110000010.500.6671.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. WSHL, 5-03000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. WSHW, 3-91000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. WSHW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CHCL, 6-01000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CHCL, 4-03000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. CHCL, 7-21000000100.000.667.667
Sun, Apr 14vs. PHIL, 3-14000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 13vs. PHIW, 3-104011002020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 12vs. PHIL, 9-12000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ CINL, 0-53000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ CINL, 1-24000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ CINL, 0-143021000000.667.6671.667
Sun, Apr 7@ ATLL, 3-44110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6@ ATLW, 4-24010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 5@ ATLL, 0-43000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. NYML, 6-44010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. NYML, 6-54031001000.750.8001.800
Mon, Apr 1vs. NYML, 7-34010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Mar 31vs. COLW, 0-33000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. COLW, 3-74221000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Mar 29vs. COLL, 6-13000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. COLL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Lewis Brinson

Availability