Skip to main content
Logan O'Hoppe

Logan O'Hoppe

C - Los Angeles Angels

Age: 24Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAA @ LAD
L. Knack #268
Fri, 6/21 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #98
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
48%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Jun 19vs. MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. MIL-4111000020.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 17vs. MIL-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16@ SF-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ SF-4120012000.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 14@ SF-4221001100.500.6001.350
Thu, Jun 13@ ARI-4111000020.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 11@ ARI-3011000010.333.3331.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. HOU-5341012001.800.8002.400
Fri, Jun 7vs. HOU-3011000010.333.3331.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. SD-3120000010.667.6671.334
Tue, Jun 4vs. SD-3110000000.333.333.666
Mon, Jun 3vs. SD-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ SEA-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 31@ SEA-3100000120.000.250.250
Thu, May 30vs. NYY-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 29vs. NYY-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, May 28vs. NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. CLE-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 25vs. CLE-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 24vs. CLE-4120012000.500.5001.750
Tue, May 21@ HOU-4000000120.000.200.200
Mon, May 20@ HOU-5120013010.400.4001.400
Sat, May 18@ TEX-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, May 17@ TEX-4220000110.500.6001.100
Wed, May 15vs. STL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. STL-4110013110.250.4001.400
Mon, May 13vs. STL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. KC-4011002020.250.250.750
Thu, May 9vs. KC-3110000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 8@ PIT-4110001010.250.250.500
Tue, May 7@ PIT-5040002000.800.8001.600
Mon, May 6@ PIT-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ CLE-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ CLE-4111001010.250.250.750
Wed, May 1vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. PHI-3000001100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 28vs. MIN-4111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 26vs. MIN-4100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. BAL-4000001030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. BAL-4121001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 22vs. BAL-4130000010.750.7501.500
Sat, Apr 20@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ CIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18@ TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ TB-5110000020.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 16@ TB-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 14@ BOS-3110000000.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 13@ BOS-3020000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Apr 12@ BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 9vs. TB-3010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 8vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. BOS-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 6vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 5vs. BOS-4120014000.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 3@ MIA-4110001120.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 2@ MIA-3021000000.667.6671.667
Mon, Apr 1@ MIA-2110100010.500.5002.000
Sun, Mar 31@ BAL-2110000010.500.6671.167
Sat, Mar 30@ BAL-3020001100.667.7501.417
Thu, Mar 28@ BAL-2000000100.000.333.333