Skip to main content
Lorenzo Cain

Lorenzo Cain

CF - MIL
Age: 33College: Tallahassee CC, FLBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #56
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
74%
 
ESPN
85%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28@ COLL, 2-33021000110.667.7501.750
Fri, Sep 27@ COLL, 7-113120011000.667.6672.334
Wed, Sep 25@ CINW, 9-25131000000.600.6001.400
Tue, Sep 24@ CINW, 4-24010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 22vs. PITW, 3-42000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 21vs. PITW, 1-104031002000.750.7501.750
Fri, Sep 20vs. PITW, 1-103100000101.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 19vs. SDW, 1-53110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, Sep 18vs. SDL, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. SDW, 1-33110011010.333.3331.666
Mon, Sep 16vs. SDW, 1-54100000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ STLW, 7-65020001001.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 14@ STLW, 5-24010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 13@ STLL, 0-103000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12@ MIAW, 3-24110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 11@ MIAW, 7-51000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ MIAW, 4-34000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 9@ MIAW, 8-35031001000.600.6001.400
Sun, Sep 8vs. CHCW, 5-85110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 7vs. CHCW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. CHCW, 1-73210000200.333.600.933
Thu, Sep 5vs. CHCL, 10-54120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. HOUL, 3-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ CHCW, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ CHCL, 1-75010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 28vs. STLW, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. STLL, 6-34010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 26vs. STLL, 12-24011001010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 25vs. ARIL, 5-25000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. ARIW, 0-42110000301.500.8001.300
Fri, Aug 23vs. ARIW, 1-64110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 21@ STLW, 5-34110000000.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 20@ STLL, 4-94030000100.750.8001.550
Mon, Aug 19@ STLL, 0-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ WSHL, 1-24020000101.500.6001.100
Wed, Aug 14vs. MINW, 5-64010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13vs. MINL, 7-55000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 11vs. TEXL, 1-03000000121.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 10vs. TEXW, 2-33010000000.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 9vs. TEXW, 5-63110000201.333.600.933
Wed, Aug 7@ PITW, 8-32010002010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 6@ PITW, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5@ PITW, 9-74220000110.500.6001.100
Sat, Aug 3@ CHCL, 1-44110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 2@ CHCL, 2-64000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ OAKW, 4-25110011000.200.2001.000
Tue, Jul 30@ OAKL, 2-34010000100.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 28vs. CHCL, 11-43100001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. CHCW, 3-54111000110.250.400.900
Fri, Jul 26vs. CHCW, 2-35010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 24vs. CINW, 4-54120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CINL, 14-65121001000.400.4001.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. CINL, 6-54020000120.500.6001.100
Sun, Jul 21@ ARIW, 7-43000000220.000.400.400
Sat, Jul 20@ ARIW, 8-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19@ ARIL, 7-105110011010.200.2001.000
Thu, Jul 18@ ARIW, 5-14010000001.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. ATLW, 4-53000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 16vs. ATLW, 1-135221012110.400.5001.700
Mon, Jul 15vs. ATLL, 4-23000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 14vs. SFL, 8-35120001011.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 13vs. SFW, 4-55031000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Jul 12vs. SFL, 10-76010000020.167.167.334
Sun, Jul 7@ PITL, 5-65000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ PITL, 2-124010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 5@ PITW, 7-66031001010.500.5001.167
Wed, Jul 3@ CINL, 0-34010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ CINL, 4-53000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 1@ CINW, 8-65110011000.200.2001.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. PITW, 1-24010000120.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 29vs. PITW, 1-33000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 28vs. PITL, 3-23111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Jun 27vs. SEAW, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. CINW, 5-63110001110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 21vs. CINL, 11-74120000123.500.6001.100
Thu, Jun 20vs. CINL, 7-13000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19@ SDL, 7-85220000000.400.400.800
Tue, Jun 18@ SDL, 1-43010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 17@ SDL, 0-24010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16@ SFW, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ SFL, 7-85010000030.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 14@ SFL, 3-55120000001.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 12@ HOUW, 6-36000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ HOUL, 8-105111000000.200.200.600
Sun, Jun 9vs. PITW, 2-54000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 8vs. PITW, 3-54110001100.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 7vs. PITW, 4-104110002110.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 6vs. MIAW, 1-53220000101.667.7501.417
Wed, Jun 5vs. MIAL, 8-33000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. MIAL, 16-04010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ PITW, 12-106220000130.333.429.762
Fri, May 31@ PITL, 4-94000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ PITW, 11-56132004000.500.5001.333
Tue, May 28@ MINL, 3-54010000030.250.250.500
Mon, May 27@ MINW, 5-43000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. PHIL, 7-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 24vs. PHIL, 6-44000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. CINW, 9-115110000010.200.200.400
Tue, May 21vs. CINL, 3-03021000100.667.7501.750
Sun, May 19@ ATLW, 3-25000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ ATLL, 3-45132001010.600.6001.600
Fri, May 17@ ATLL, 8-124210000100.250.400.650
Wed, May 15@ PHIW, 5-23210000211.333.600.933
Tue, May 14@ PHIW, 6-15011000010.200.200.600
Mon, May 13@ PHIL, 4-76152001001.833.8332.000
Sun, May 12@ CHCL, 1-44010000120.250.400.650
Sat, May 11@ CHCL, 1-26010000010.167.167.334
Fri, May 10@ CHCW, 7-05010000020.200.200.400
Wed, May 8vs. WSHW, 3-75000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. WSHW, 0-64111003100.250.400.900
Sun, May 5vs. NYMW, 2-31000001010.000.333.333
Sat, May 4vs. NYMW, 3-48110001020.125.125.250
Fri, May 3vs. NYMW, 1-34110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, May 2vs. COLL, 11-64111002100.250.400.900
Wed, May 1vs. COLL, 11-45010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 30vs. COLW, 3-44010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 29vs. COLW, 1-54111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 28@ NYML, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ NYMW, 8-65230000000.600.6001.200
Fri, Apr 26@ NYMW, 10-25221003020.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 24@ STLL, 2-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23@ STLL, 3-44000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ STLL, 5-133000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. LADL, 6-55110012020.200.2001.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. LADW, 0-54111000030.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 19vs. LADL, 5-34110000000.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 18vs. LADL, 3-13010000120.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 16vs. STLW, 4-84220011110.500.6001.850
Mon, Apr 15vs. STLW, 7-104210000110.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 14@ LADL, 1-74000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ LADW, 4-14000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 12@ LADW, 8-55110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 10@ LAAL, 2-45020000000.400.400.800
Tue, Apr 9@ LAAL, 8-114021001000.500.6001.350
Mon, Apr 8@ LAAL, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. CHCW, 2-45220000010.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 6vs. CHCL, 14-84121012010.500.4001.900
Fri, Apr 5vs. CHCW, 10-134121000101.500.6001.350
Wed, Apr 3@ CINW, 1-010110000011.0001.0003.000
Tue, Apr 2@ CINW, 4-33100000221.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 1@ CINW, 4-34110000110.250.400.650
Sun, Mar 31vs. STLW, 4-55121000000.400.4001.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. STLW, 2-44010000110.250.400.650
Fri, Mar 29vs. STLL, 9-54120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. STLW, 4-54110000010.250.250.500
Lorenzo Cain

Availability