Skip to main content
Lorenzo Cain

Lorenzo Cain

CF - MIL - IL10

Age: 35College: Tallahassee Community College (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CWS @ MIL
L. Giolito #20
Fri, 7/23 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #160
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
19%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4766712823210444793145.271.338.389.726
ROS150223970315162951.261.339.384.722
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, May 312.80.5-2.3No
Sat, May 295.75.5-0.2No
Sat, May 295.70-5.7No
Thu, May 273.12-1.1No
Wed, May 262.80.5-2.3No
Tue, May 252.22.5+0.3Yes
Mon, May 243.60-3.6No
Sat, May 223.60-3.6No
Fri, May 214.33-1.3No
Wed, May 194.20-4.2No
Tue, May 183.10.5-2.6No
Sun, May 163.29.5+6.3Yes
Sat, May 150.50-0.5No
Fri, May 143.90.5-3.4No
Thu, May 133.10-3.1No
Wed, May 123.54.5+1Yes
Tue, May 113.12.5-0.6No
Sun, May 90.60-0.6No
Sat, May 82.92.5-0.4No
Fri, May 72.50-2.5No
Thu, May 60.70.5-0.2No
Wed, May 53.86.5+2.7Yes
Tue, May 40.62+1.4Yes
Mon, May 33.110.5+7.4Yes
Tue, Apr 132.90-2.9No
Mon, Apr 123.22-1.2No
Sun, Apr 113.24.5+1.3Yes
Thu, Apr 82.40-2.4No
Wed, Apr 72.621+18.4Yes
Sat, Apr 33.10-3.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Marcell Ozuna LF,DH-ATL
recommended by 65% of experts
J.D. Davis 3B,LF,DH-NYM
recommended by 47% of experts
Manuel Margot LF,CF,RF-TB
recommended by 41% of experts
James McCann 1B,C-NYM
recommended by 76% of experts