Skip to main content
Lucas Giolito

Lucas Giolito

SP - CWS

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CWS @ CLE
Sun, 9/26 1:10pm
Rank P #7
Projection (?) 19.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 19@ TEX-W5.16110141.691.31
Tue, Sep 14vs. LAA--4.03332286.751.25
Tue, Aug 31vs. PIT--4.13220454.151.62
Wed, Aug 25@ TOR--6.05110161.501.00
Fri, Aug 20@ TB--7.03221082.570.43
Sun, Aug 15vs. NYY-L4.06321384.502.25
Mon, Aug 9@ MIN-W8.02111081.130.25
Wed, Aug 4vs. KC-L4.086630213.502.00
Wed, Jul 28@ KC--6.04110171.500.83
Fri, Jul 23@ MIL-L6.06110531.501.83
Sat, Jul 17vs. HOU-W9.03111081.000.33
Sat, Jul 10@ BAL-W5.16220293.381.50
Sun, Jul 4@ DET-L5.0106601510.802.20
Tue, Jun 29vs. MIN-W6.06331114.501.17
Tue, Jun 22@ PIT--6.04221273.001.00
Wed, Jun 16vs. TB--6.04331274.501.00
Fri, Jun 11@ DET--6.05222193.001.00
Sat, Jun 5vs. DET-L7.07443095.141.00
Sun, May 30vs. BAL-W7.031113121.290.86
Tue, May 25vs. STL-W6.06210051.501.00
Wed, May 19@ MIN-W8.021113111.130.63
Fri, May 14vs. KC-L6.05552377.501.33
Sun, May 9@ KC-W5.04110221.801.20
Sun, May 2vs. CLE-L5.15211381.691.50
Tue, Apr 27vs. DET-L7.25442375.401.20
Mon, Apr 19@ BOS-L1.088722063.0010.00
Tue, Apr 13vs. CLE--7.03000280.000.71
Tue, Apr 6@ SEA-W5.143301105.060.94
Thu, Apr 1@ LAA--5.12221283.380.75